Sunkissed

Author: Jenny McLachlan
Book: Sunkissed

 101 views
Book trailer for Sunkissed by Jenny McLachlan, published by Bloomsbury on August 13th 2015.

Following on from Flirty Dancing and Love Bomb, Jenny McLachlan's next book is perfect summer holiday reading for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.

Kat can't believe her family are sending her to Sweden for the summer. But without her friends, or even a phone signal, can Kat make it on her own?

In a land of saunas, nudity and summer sun, Kat soon realises she has nowhere to hide. It's time to embrace w…more

Comments

No comments have been added yet.