Closed Case Series: British Murder Mysteries Box Set

Author: Stephen E. Dew
Book: Closed Case Series Box Set: British Murder Mysteries

Detective Tammy Williams is the young English female detective created by James Jackson. The author introduces the reader to a variety of characters and plots that take many unexpected twists and turns resulting in dramatic and climatic conclusions leaving the reader wanting more. Written in the style of the old Sherlock Holmes and James Patterson novels, Tammy takes you on murder mystery investigations to solve using her powers of deduction.

Get your Closed Case series of British Murder Mysterie…more


No comments have been added yet.