M.C. Beaton - Regency Romance Author

Author: Marion Chesney

4 likes ·   145 views
From 1977 to the early 1990s, Marion Chesney wrote over one hundred romance novels. Now writing as M. C. Beaton, she is the bestselling award-winning author of two internationally successful mystery series - HAMISH MACBETH and AGATHA RAISIN. She lives in the United Kingdom.

Comments Showing 1-1 of 1

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Mili

Mili Fay Authors like M. C. Beaton should live forever, so they can continue to delight readers with new works of fiction for eternity.

back to top