HAUNTING BOMBAY Book Trailer

Author: Shilpa Agarwal
Book: Haunting Bombay

1 like ·   426 views
A 90-second trailer for Shilpa Agarwal's "stunning debut novel", a supernatural epic set in 1960's India. "A book of wide sweeping imagery and unforgettable characters, a glittering tapestry of vibrant contradictions, characters, and mysteries." "Will definitely appeal to fans of Monica Ali and Jhumpa Lahiri." The trailer offers an intriguing glimpse into HAUNTING BOMBAY, directed by Los Angeles-based actor/director Shishir Kurup.

Trailer Credits: Shishir Kurup (director), Alan Caudillo (cinemat…more

Comments

No comments have been added yet.



Members Who Liked This Video