Release day reading of Night of Nine Tails

Author: P.D. Workman
Book: Night of Nine Tails

It is release day for Night of Nine Tails, book #4 in the Reg Rawlins, Psychic Investigator series. It’s almost a year since the last book came out in this series, so I know you’re eager to jump back into it! Two more will be released in the next couple of months (Telepathy of Gardens and Delusions of the Past).

If you haven’t read the first three books in the series, you’re in luck, because they are currently on sale for just $0.99. Get caught up and then get started on Night of Nine Tails.

Reg r…more


No comments have been added yet.