The Demon Series Compendium

Author: E.H. James
Book: The Demon Series Compendium

*This book contains all 8 parts of The Demon Series

A story that spans centuries all begins on a September night, in 1962, when Max Jensen steps into the cellar of Edward Starke, on the anniversary of the serial killer’s execution.

Setting into motion a series of events that will change history, it’s now up to Jesse Miller, together with an ex-priest, a reporter, a ghost, a high school buddy, and a demon-killing beast, to attempt to set the timeline back again.

Will they succeed, or will demons wi…more


No comments have been added yet.