The Lyon Affair

Author: Ellie Midwood
Book: The Lyon Affair

 209 views
❤️ For fans of “The Nightingale” and “All The Light We Cannot See” ❤️

“The Lyon Affair” - book two in ‘The Indigo Rebels’ series

A late diplomat's son with a brilliant mind;
A Catholic priest with a dark past;
A young woman scorned by her fellow countrymen for her German heritage;
A young man who has just escaped the clutches of the ruthless Gestapo.
A tentative partnership created to fight against the common enemy, where the secrets of their pasts lead to disaster, and a betrayal of one may beco…more

Comments

No comments have been added yet.