The Lyon Affair

Author: Ellie Midwood
Book: The Lyon Affair

 169 views
❤ For fans of The Nightingale and All The Light We Cannot See ❤

The Lyon Affair - book two in The Indigo Rebels series

A late diplomat's son with a brilliant mind;
A Catholic priest with a dark past;
A young woman scorned by her fellow countrymen for her German heritage;
A young man who has just escaped the clutches of the ruthless Gestapo.
A tentative partnership created to fight against the common enemy, where the secrets of their pasts lead to disaster, and a betrayal of one may become a death…more

Comments

No comments have been added yet.