The Age of Amy: The Complete Series

Author: Bruce Edwards


A 5-book box set of the complete THE AGE OF AMY series for young adults.

#1 Bonehead Bootcamp (1st edition)
Amy is unjustly sent to a boot camp for troubled teens.

#2 The Thumper Amendment
Amy joins a presidential campaign to get even with a grade school bully.

#3 Channel ‘63
Amy finds love through a TV that receives signals from the past.

#4 Behind the Fun Zone
Amy takes on Silicon Valley when device-addicted teens start disappearing.

#5 Mad Dogs and Makeove…more


No comments have been added yet.