Order of Darkness – Isolde

Author: Philippa Gregory
Book: Order of Darkness Volumes I-III: Changeling; Stormbringers; Fools' Gold

Philippa Gregory introduces Isolde.

The new bind-up edition of the Order of Darkness series will be out 15th June. It can be pre-ordered at the following links:
UK: https://goo.gl/kHa7a7
US: https://goo.gl/mUJSbS
CAN: https://goo.gl/4HvtY2
AUS/NZ: https://goo.gl/B24U4i…more


No comments have been added yet.