Nikki Golden

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Nikki.


Add friend Follow reviews   Send Message | Compare Books


The Gene: An Inti...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Nikki’s Recent Updates

Nikki Golden wants to read
Prairie Fires by Caroline Fraser
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nikki Golden wants to read
Dark Money by Jane Mayer
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nikki Golden wants to read
Unbelievable by Katy Tur
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nikki Golden wants to read
Everybody Lies by Seth Stephens-Davidowitz
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nikki Golden rated a book really liked it
The Book of Speculation by Erika Swyler
Rate this book
Clear rating
Picked this up on a whim. Excellent writing. Cliffhanger end.
Nikki Golden rated a book really liked it
Moonglow by Michael Chabon
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nikki Golden finished reading
Killers of the Flower Moon by David Grann
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nikki Golden wants to read
Fresh Complaint by Jeffrey Eugenides
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nikki Golden rated a book really liked it
Sourdough by Robin Sloan
Sourdough
by Robin Sloan (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Loved it!
Nikki Golden wants to read
Gentleman Boss by Thomas C. Reeves
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Nikki's books…
Robert Browning
“I know what I want and what I might gain, and yet, how profitless to know.”
Robert Browning

5642 American Society of Business Publication Editors — 24 members — last activity Dec 15, 2010 12:57PM
American Society of Business Publication Editors (ASBPE) is the professional association for full-time and freelance editors and writers employed in t ...more
18461 The Beachwood Book Club — 19 members — last activity Sep 04, 2009 07:45AM
For readers of The Beachwood Reporter to share reviews, events, and discussion. Members agree to allow the Beachwood to post any material here to the ...more
Jonatha...
798 books | 11 friends

Darcy L...
1,831 books | 166 friends

Martha
1,731 books | 74 friends

Sue
Sue
301 books | 46 friends

Kim
Kim
613 books | 51 friends

Harmony
591 books | 127 friends

Jay Mabry
27 books | 94 friends

Katy
241 books | 83 friends

More friends…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
4 (0.0%)

correct:
3 (75.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

887636 out of 1880592

streak:
3

best streak:
3

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Nikki

Lists liked by Nikki