Bethany Rose Artin

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Bethany.

http://www.bethanyroseartin.ca
https://www.goodreads.com/beth_artin

Rite to Reign: A ...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Bethany’s Recent Updates

Bethany Rose Artin rated a book liked it
Billionaire's Mistake by Brenda Pearson
Rate this book
Clear rating
The relationship between Josh and Lizzie was introduced in Billionaire's Forgiveness. This novella fleshes it out, with some overlap of events in that novel, so Mistake is best read as a companion to Forgiveness. However, it does have a standalone se ...more
Bethany Rose Artin rated a book liked it
Billionaire's Forgiveness by Brenda Pearson
Rate this book
Clear rating
Billionaire’s Forgiveness is the rest of the story started in Billionaire’s Love. The opening is fabulous, with a disorienting, surprising, and engaging twist on where we left our couple at the end of the previous book. As the excerpt in the previous ...more
Bethany Rose Artin rated a book liked it
Billionaire's Love by Brenda Pearson
Billionaire's Love
by Brenda Pearson (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
This is a second chance story. Max and Megan bumped into each other (literally), and it was lust at first sight. It did not last. He dumped her, with a note stating he does not do relationships. Now they are working together, as their respective comp ...more
Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver
"While normally I don't really like this type of teen romance story, Before I Fall is a compelling mystery and intriguing afterlife-type story as much as a romance. Fans of The Lovely Bones, The Inbetween Days and If I Stay will really enjoy it, an..." Read more of this review »
Bethany Rose Artin rated a book really liked it
idelle's inheritance by Christa Bedwin
idelle's inheritance
by Christa Bedwin (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
As the stars indicate, I really liked this, but have two caveats. First, it is short - I read the ebook, but Amazon says the hard copy is 64 pages. Second, the story introduces several characters and situations, only resolves one, and ends with a plo ...more
Bethany Rose Artin is currently reading
Billionaire's Mistake by Brenda Pearson
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bethany Rose Artin finished reading
The Switch by Sandra Brown
The Switch
by Sandra Brown (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bethany Rose Artin rated a book liked it
A Second Chance for the Broken Duke by Fanny Finch
Rate this book
Clear rating
Malcolm and Elizabeth are each told, before they meet, that they would be a good match for each other, but it takes time for them to see that. This is a very slow burn, and completely chaste, but it's pleasant to read of how their relationship grows ...more
The Slippage by Ben Greenman
"I'm not sure what to make of The Slippage. It has no defining genre really, nor is it humorous as it proposes, and it's quite an intriguing book at face value but it never seems to go anywhere or really allow its readers to connect with the charac..." Read more of this review »
Bethany Rose Artin rated a book it was ok
Altered Engagement by Nancy    Adams
Rate this book
Clear rating
The premise is great. Katie is to be married in three weeks, when a car crash leaves her possibly disabled. Her fiance observes that a disabled wife would hurt his political career, and she ends the relationship. Meanwhile, her physical therapist is ...more
More of Bethany's books…