Colleen's Conclusions

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Colleen's Conclusions.

https://colleensconclusions.wordpress.com/
https://www.goodreads.com/colleensconclusions

The Fiery Heart
Colleen's Conclusions is currently reading
by Richelle Mead (Goodreads Author)
Reading for the 3rd time
read in February, 2017
Rate this book
Clear rating

Colleen's Conclusions Colleen's Conclusions said: " I think Bloodlines is my new Harry Potter series I read every year now. "

progress: 
 
  (45%)
12 hours, 32 min ago

 

Colleen's Conclusions’s Recent Updates

Colleen's Conclusions rated a book really liked it
Announcing Trouble by Amy Fellner Dominy
Announcing Trouble
by Amy Fellner Dominy (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
This book was adorable, cute and fluffy. It was a good read to read in the summer and I think it’s perfect for fans of Kasie West. I really liked the writing style because it was easy to get into and I finished the book quickly.

The characters were al
...more
The Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead
The Fiery Heart (Bloodlines, #4)
by Richelle Mead (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Reading for the 3rd time
Rate this book
Clear rating
Colleen's Conclusions started reading
The Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead
The Fiery Heart (Bloodlines, #4)
by Richelle Mead (Goodreads Author)
Reading for the 3rd time
Rate this book
Clear rating
Colleen's Conclusions marked as did-not-finish
How the Light Gets In by Katy Upperman
How the Light Gets In
by Katy Upperman (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Virtually Yours by Sarvenaz Tash
Colleen's Conclusions rated a book really liked it
Virtually Yours by Sarvenaz Tash
Virtually Yours
by Sarvenaz Tash (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Roar by Cora Carmack
" Alana • thebookishchick wrote: "Colleen's Conclusions wrote: "I think the next book is on Netgalley...not totally sure though."

It is! I requested it b
...more "
Roar by Cora Carmack
"Full permission for someone to come slap me for not reading this sooner.
I’m officially TRASH for this & need the next book STAT.

I honestly really enjoyed everything about this especially the whole storm = magic system.
And I hate to admit it..." Read more of this review »
Colleen's Conclusions commented on a Goodreads News & Interviews post: It's YA Week on Goodreads!
" Maedeh wrote: "Okay, I want to share something here and I hope it's appropriate. I'm literally too scared to read any new YA book because I keep think ...more "
More of Colleen's Conclusions's books…
C.S. Lewis
“The great thing to remember is that though our feelings come and go God's love for us does not.”
C.S. Lewis

Sarah Dessen
“Plastic ware," he said slowly, "like knives and forks and spoons?"
I brushed a bit of dirt off the back of my car—was that a scratch?—and said casually,
"Yeah, I guess.Just the basics, you know."
"Did you need plastic ware?" he asked.
I shrugged.
"Because," he went on, and I fought the urge to squirm, "it's so funny, because I need
plastic ware. Badly."
"Can we go inside, please?" I asked, slamming the trunk shut. "It's hot out here."
He looked at the bag again, then at me. And then, slowly, the smile I knew and
dreaded crept across his
face. "You bought me plastic ware," he said. "Didn't you?'
"No," I growled, picking at my license plate.
"You did!" he hooted, laughing out loud. "You bought me some forks. And knives.
And spoons.
Because—"
"No," I said loudly.
"—you love me!" He grinned, as if he'd solved the puzzler for all time, as I felt a flush
creep across my
face. Stupid Lissa. I could have killed her.
"It was on sale," I told him again, as if this was some kind of an excuse.
"You love me," he said simply, taking the bag and adding it to the others.
"Only seven bucks," I added, but he was already walking away, so sure of himself. "It
was on clearance,
for God's sake."
"Love me," he called out over his shoulder, in a singsong voice. "You. Love. Me.”
Sarah Dessen, This Lullaby

C.S. Lewis
“It is a good rule after reading a new book, never to allow yourself another new one till you have read an old one in between.”
C.S. Lewis

Sarah Dessen
“Holding people away from you, and denying yourself love, that doesn't make you strong. if anything, it makes you weaker. Because you're doing it out of fear.”
Sarah Dessen, This Lullaby

Julie Buxbaum
“you make me want to know what goes on in that head of yours. I'll be honest: I'm not usually interested in the contents of others people's heads. My own is work enough.”
Julie Buxbaum, Tell Me Three Things
tags: love

66488 Friends of the Cheap — 112 members — last activity Feb 14, 2015 05:47PM
Group for friends of Cheap e-Reads and KotC on Facebook
102915 YA Book Gang!! — 2186 members — last activity Jul 17, 2019 03:52PM
Welcome to the YA Book Gang!! This is a place for all YA lovers 3 Young or old, if you have a passion for YA, come on in :) Join in on the challenges, ...more
89161 Barbara Freethy Fans — 273 members — last activity May 25, 2018 09:21AM
This group acts as a community meeting place for fans of #1 NY Times bestselling author Barbara Freethy, readers who love Contemporary Romance, and al ...more
46224 Nook Book Lending Library Club — 1318 members — last activity Nov 09, 2018 06:04AM
Come and join the group with other nook owners where you can actually share books through the lending library on your nook. Also, talk and share your ...more
219829 YA Book Bloggers — 164 members — last activity Jul 08, 2019 01:16AM
*DISCLAIMER: THIS GROUP IS STRICTLY FOR BLOGGERS* Hi guys! So this is a group for all the Young Adult book bloggers out there. I wanted to create a pe ...more
More of Colleen's Conclusions’s groups…
Yyib badge
Trisha ...
880 books | 330 friends

Samanth...
2,576 books | 367 friends

Nicole ...
656 books | 474 friends

Stephan...
1,783 books | 1,230 friends

Steph ✨
511 books | 287 friends

AtenRa
993 books | 640 friends

Lia
Lia
575 books | 1,252 friends

Sara
1,024 books | 140 friends

More friends…
I've Got Your Number by Sophie Kinsella
Chick Lit (contemporary, edgy, fun)
314 books — 391 voters
The Undomestic Goddess by Sophie Kinsella
Favorite Chick-Lit
2,130 books — 4,622 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
0 (0.0%)

correct:
0 (0.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

3218767 out of 3218767

streak:
0

best streak:
0

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Colleen's Conclusions

Lists liked by Colleen's Conclusions