AnnMarie

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about AnnMarie.


AnnMarie’s Recent Updates

AnnMarie wants to read
The Reckoning by John Grisham
The Reckoning
by John Grisham (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
AnnMarie has read
Mountains Beyond Mountains by Tracy Kidder
Rate this book
Clear rating
AnnMarie wants to read
The Bones of Paris by Laurie R. King
Rate this book
Clear rating
AnnMarie rated a book really liked it
The Master by Colm Tóibín
Rate this book
Clear rating
Enjoyed this book, very well written and interesting. 4 stars.
AnnMarie wants to read
The Storyteller's Secret by Sejal Badani
The Storyteller's Secret
by Sejal Badani (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
AnnMarie wants to read
The Chemist by Stephenie Meyer
Rate this book
Clear rating
AnnMarie rated a book liked it
Tin Man by Sarah Winman
Rate this book
Clear rating
AnnMarie is currently reading
The Master by Colm Tóibín
Rate this book
Clear rating
AnnMarie wants to read
Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard
Rate this book
Clear rating
AnnMarie wants to read
She Would Be King by Wayetu Moore
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of AnnMarie's books…
Norman Doidge
“For children to know and regulate their emotions, and be socially connected, they need to experience this kind of interaction many hundreds of times in the critical period and then to have it reinforced later in life.”
Norman Doidge, The Brain That Changes Itself: Stories of Personal Triumph from the Frontiers of Brain Science

Fyodor Dostoyevsky
“What is hell? I maintain that it is the suffering of being unable to love.”
Fyodor Dostoevsky, The Brothers Karamazov

19408 Chaucer's Bookstore — 18 members — last activity Sep 25, 2009 02:16PM
Book group for fans of Chaucer's Bookstore in Santa Barbara, CA.
See your year in books badge
Terry Foil
2,535 books | 49 friends

Eileen ...
731 books | 152 friends

Carole ...
101 books | 23 friends

Amy
Amy
284 books | 55 friends

Terri L...
144 books | 46 friends

Josephi...
1 book | 27 friends

Brian W...
55 books | 24 friends

Seth Ga...
8 books | 103 friends

More friends…
The Orenda by Joseph Boyden
Book Group Worthy Titles for 2014
332 books — 1,553 voters
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. RowlingMemoirs of a Geisha by Arthur GoldenA Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled HosseiniThe Poisonwood Bible by Barbara KingsolverA Tree Grows in Brooklyn by Betty  Smith
Best Books Ever
53,275 books — 186,101 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
4 (0.0%)

correct:
2 (50.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

1143723 out of 2710493

streak:
0

best streak:
1

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by AnnMarie

Lists liked by AnnMarie