Lexie

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Lexie.

http://forthesakeofreading.com/
https://www.goodreads.com/poisonedrationality

The Princess Knight
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (61%)
Aug 06, 2020 10:15PM

 
Donut the Destroyer
Lexie is currently reading
by Sarah Graley (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
See all 16 books that Lexie is reading…
Book cover for 7 Folds of Winter
One was not crowned the savior of the world when he went about destroying sacred sites.
Loading...
Mark Twain
“Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.”
Mark Twain

Terry Pratchett
“It's not worth doing something unless someone, somewhere, would much rather you weren't doing it.”
Terry Pratchett

Mark Twain
“′Classic′ - a book which people praise and don't read.”
Mark Twain

Ralph Waldo Emerson
“To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment.”
Ralph Waldo Emerson

Frank Zappa
“So many books, so little time.”
Frank Zappa

62172 BookExpo America — 976 members — last activity May 08, 2020 12:09PM
This is a discussion group for those planning on attending BookExpo 2018 May 31st - June 1st, and BookCon June 2nd-3rd. Feel free to share past experi ...more
8632 Study Buddies — 629 members — last activity Nov 25, 2016 03:21PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. CHASING THE SHADOWS (Sentinels of the Galaxy, Book 2) is coming! November 18, 2019... mark your ca ...more
162605 Books for Trading! — 752 members — last activity Jul 26, 2020 02:24PM
With YABE closing :( I decided that it was a good idea to make a substitute way to trade! After the #booksfortrade hashtag blew up on twitter, I reali ...more
459965 never more than FORTHRIGHT — 12 members — last activity Nov 02, 2018 06:21AM
For those who wish to discuss FORTHRIGHT's Amaranthine Saga (and other authorial pursuits)!
21016 Sci-Fi Romance — 1237 members — last activity Aug 05, 2020 05:43AM
Join to share recommendations and gab about your favorite scifi romance (or hinting at romance) titles! This genre doesn't get enough attention, but i ...more
More of Lexie’s groups…
year in books
Lisa Ke...
955 books | 5,631 friends

Ifigenia
2,188 books | 282 friends

Laina S...
3,403 books | 326 friends

Fareya
1,235 books | 563 friends

Lisa
337 books | 4,917 friends

Christy
1,541 books | 1,121 friends

Syd
Syd
984 books | 967 friends

Kay
Kay
2,333 books | 269 friends

More friends…
Descendant of the Crane by Joan HeChildren of Virtue and Vengeance by Tomi AdeyemiA Curse So Dark and Lonely by Brigid KemmererThe Gilded Wolves by Roshani ChokshiWe Hunt the Flame by Hafsah Faizal
YA Novels of 2019
870 books — 2,962 voters
Descendant of the Crane by Joan HeIn an Absent Dream by Seanan McGuireThe Priory of the Orange Tree by Samantha ShannonChildren of Virtue and Vengeance by Tomi AdeyemiWe Hunt the Flame by Hafsah Faizal
Can't Wait Books of 2019
1,463 books — 3,987 voters

More…



Polls voted on by Lexie

Lists liked by Lexie