Lexie

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Lexie.

http://forthesakeofreading.com/
https://www.goodreads.com/poisonedrationality

They Say I Was Bo...
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (0%)
"SEASON THREE STARTED :zooms over:" 1 hour, 38 min ago

 
The Kingdom of Co...
Lexie is currently reading
by S.A. Chakraborty (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (25%)
Sep 23, 2018 07:49AM

 
Family Matters: A...
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (9%)
Sep 23, 2018 07:49AM

 
See all 15 books that Lexie is reading…
Book cover for 7 Folds of Winter
One was not crowned the savior of the world when he went about destroying sacred sites.

Lexie’s Recent Updates

Lexie is starting They Say I Was Born A King's Daughter: SEASON THREE STARTED :zooms over:
They Say I Was Born A King's Daughter by Legna Kim
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lexie wants to read
Keeper by J.M. Morgan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lexie wants to read
Flashflood by J.M. Morgan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lexie wants to read
Trapped by J.M. Morgan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lexie marked as to-check-out
Not Her Gargoyle by Annie Nicholas
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lexie marked as books-owned-to-read
So I Married a Sorcerer by Kerrelyn Sparks
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lexie marked as dnf
The Lion and the Bride #1 by Mika Sakurano
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lexie is 25% done with The Kingdom of Copper
The Kingdom of Copper by S.A. Chakraborty
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lexie and 1 other person liked Jen 's status update
Jen
Jen is on page 36 of 373 of The Unleashing: Wait, why is everyone thinking the Crows took the stuff. Why aren’t they looking at Loki?
Jen
Jen is on page 36 of 373 of The Unleashing: REALLY enjoying this. Need rest of books now.
More of Lexie's books…
Bernard M. Baruch
“Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind.”
Bernard M. Baruch

Marcus Tullius Cicero
“A room without books is like a body without a soul.”
Marcus Tullius Cicero

J.M. Barrie
“To die will be an awfully big adventure.”
J.M. Barrie, Peter Pan

Toni Morrison
“If there's a book that you want to read, but it hasn't been written yet, then you must write it.”
Toni Morrison

Terry Pratchett
“It's not worth doing something unless someone, somewhere, would much rather you weren't doing it.”
Terry Pratchett

62172 BookExpo America — 929 members — last activity Jul 09, 2018 05:35AM
This is a discussion group for those planning on attending BookExpo 2018 May 31st - June 1st, and BookCon June 2nd-3rd. Feel free to share past experi ...more
8632 Study Buddies — 638 members — last activity Nov 25, 2016 03:21PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. NIGHT STUDY is coming! January 26, 2016... mark your calendars :)
162605 Books for Trading! — 672 members — last activity 7 hours, 8 min ago
With YABE closing :( I decided that it was a good idea to make a substitute way to trade! After the #booksfortrade hashtag blew up on twitter, I reali ...more
459965 never more than FORTHRIGHT — 13 members — last activity Jul 28, 2018 11:00AM
For those who wish to discuss FORTHRIGHT's Amaranthine Saga (and other authorial pursuits)!
67249 Avon Addicts — 139 members — last activity Jul 26, 2016 06:38AM
Welcome, Avon Addicts! Thank you, as always, for your support of the Avon Romance brand. Please join us in chatting about our latest books and authors ...more
More of Lexie’s groups…
See your year in books badge
Melissa...
2,430 books | 2,542 friends

Diana
885 books | 130 friends

Lesley ...
672 books | 2,412 friends


Jeanna
1,405 books | 713 friends

Joanna ...
433 books | 118 friends

Olivia ...
916 books | 2,313 friends

Christi...
2,674 books | 849 friends

More friends…
The Girl at Midnight by Melissa GreyAn Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa TahirThe Conspiracy of Us by Maggie  HallThe Storyspinner by Becky  WallaceLock & Mori by Heather W. Petty
YA Debuts 2015
420 books — 3,365 voters
Heir of Fire by Sarah J. MaasSplit Second by Kasie WestStarbreak by Phoebe NorthShadow Scale by Rachel HartmanEmpire of Shadows by Miriam Forster
2014 Young Adult Sequels
127 books — 244 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
299 (0.1%)

correct:
171 (57.2%)

skipped:
2 (0.7%)

84074 out of 2591083

streak:
0

best streak:
11

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Lexie

Lists liked by Lexie