Hannah

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Hannah.

http://twitter.com/hannahplusone
https://www.goodreads.com/hannah_elizabeth

The Boneless Mercies
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Kingdom of Ash
Hannah is currently reading
by Sarah J. Maas (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (page 220 of 980)
"If Aelin gets out within the first 20% of this book, I'm gonna be mad" Nov 07, 2018 05:08PM

 
The Light Between...
Hannah is currently reading
by Laura E. Weymouth (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (1%)
"I AM SO EXCITED TO START THIS BOOK IT'S PITCHED AS WHAT HAPPENS AFTER NARNIA OMG" May 24, 2018 04:31AM

 
See all 4 books that Hannah is reading…

Hannah’s Recent Updates

Hannah wants to read
A Universe of Sufficient Size by Miriam Sved
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hannah has read
How the Light Gets in by Katy Upperman
How the Light Gets in
by Katy Upperman (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hannah rated a book it was amazing
My Lady's Choosing by Kitty Curran
Rate this book
Clear rating
This was AMAZING. An absolute riot of laughs filled with your favourite historical romance tropes in a choose-your-own-adventure setting. Each page is filled with quips and sass and while it's over the top, it's totally meant to be a complete exagger ...more
Bec
Bec is 22% done with This Cruel Design
Hannah rated a book really liked it
The Au Pair by Emma Rous
The Au Pair
by Emma Rous (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
A great, atmospheric page-turner that's definitely best read on a rainy day wrapped up in blankets, perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Daphne du Maurier.

The blurb pretty much sums it up without leaving room for possible spoilers, and I found myself
...more
Hannah rated a book really liked it
The Wayward Bride by Anna Bradley
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hannah rated a book liked it
The Duke Buys a Bride by Sophie Jordan
Rate this book
Clear rating
I'm a bit put out that there wasn't more depth to Marcus's redemption story, and this read more like a novella/filler novel than another book in The Rogue Files. Admittedly, I haven't read The Scandal of It All (not my trope), however I have it on go ...more
Hannah wants to read
The Me I Meant to Be by Sophie Jordan
The Me I Meant to Be
by Sophie Jordan (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hannah rated a book really liked it
The Day We Met by Roxie Cooper
Rate this book
Clear rating
I'm not crying, someone's just cutting onions in here, I swear. 4.5 stars, full review to come shortly!
Hannah wants to read
Home Fire by Kamila Shamsie
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Hannah's books…
C.J. Duggan
“That’s the thing. I’ve never met anyone like you, Tess. You think you’re a no one? You’re so wrong. So wrong. You stand in a room with all the Angelas, even the Ellies. None of them can compare to you. I remember when you started working at the Onslow, I couldn’t keep my eyes off you. You were so terrified. You weren’t full of yourself like other girls. Every time you walked into the bar, you were like a breath of fresh air. Even when Angela was a bitch to you, you rose above it. You made me see the difference in people. You’re not a nobody, Tess, you’re a somebody.”
C.J. Duggan, The Boys of Summer

A.G. Howard
“Did he touch you? Hurt you?" Jeb whispers in the silence.
"No. He was a gentleman."
Jeb frowns. "You mean a gentleroach .”
A.G. Howard, Splintered

Benedict Cumberbatch
“I can feel infinitely alive curled up on the sofa reading a book.”
Benedict Cumberbatch

Benedict Cumberbatch
“Because reading is one of the joys of life, and once you begin, you can't stop, and you've got so many stories to look forward to.”
Benedict Cumberbatch

A.G. Howard
“Tearing down the rest of the world won't make you happy. Look inside yourself. Because finding who you were meant to be? What you were put into this world to do? That's what fills the emptiness. It's the only things that can.”
A.G. Howard, Splintered

45004 The Aussie Swap — 191 members — last activity Jan 03, 2017 02:53AM
We Aussies know how hard it is to swap and share books with those around the world, hell we even know what its like to be left behind in competitions ...more
46799 ARC Swap — 427 members — last activity Jan 24, 2018 09:25AM
Are you a book blogger that has an ARC that you're not sure what to do with it? How about swapping it with another blogger?
162605 Books for Trading! — 685 members — last activity Jan 15, 2019 03:58PM
With YABE closing :( I decided that it was a good idea to make a substitute way to trade! After the #booksfortrade hashtag blew up on twitter, I reali ...more
219964 Date A Book YA Book Club — 218 members — last activity Apr 02, 2018 08:43PM
Welcome to Date A Book's YA Book Club! We are looking forward to discussing the latest YA releases and old favourites too. Watch this space for group ...more
68151 Penguin Teen Australia Book Club — 86 members — last activity Aug 08, 2016 09:13PM
The GoodReads home of Penguin Teen Australia, with Book Club groups, chats and more.
More of Hannah’s groups…
Yyib badge
~*~Meg~*~
4,248 books | 208 friends

Sarah
428 books | 337 friends

Kelly (...
1,303 books | 1,470 friends

Rê
726 books | 271 friends

Leah (W...
802 books | 778 friends

Brenda ...
328 books | 4,395 friends

Jen (Th...
4,181 books | 2,424 friends

Yomi M.
671 books | 119 friends

More friends…
The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. SmithThe Fine Art of Truth or Dare by Melissa JensenWanderlove by Kirsten HubbardThe One That I Want by Jennifer Echols
2012 YA Contemporary Challenge!
239 books — 1,317 voters
Game. Set. Match. by Jennifer IacopelliShut Out by Kody KeplingerCatching Jordan by Miranda Kenneally
Girls in Sports
324 books — 565 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
47 (0.0%)

correct:
34 (72.3%)

skipped:
5 (9.6%)

311209 out of 2870764

streak:
1

best streak:
8

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Hannah

Lists liked by Hannah