Denise Scott

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Denise.

https://www.goodreads.com/deelynn63

A Cursed All Hall...
Denise Scott is currently reading
by Gina Kincade (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Love on the Board...
Denise Scott is currently reading
by Nikki Lynn Barrett (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Royally F**ked
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
See all 30 books that Denise is reading…
Loading...
736558 Romance Retreat — 4637 members — last activity Oct 25, 2020 03:16PM
All your romance read needs in one place.
25x33 Desiree Holt Ask the Author — 9 members — last activity Jan 27, 2018 10:50AM
For readers of Desiree Holt books to ask questions of the author
176276 Claudia Burgoa Reader Group — 1277 members — last activity Oct 16, 2020 06:41PM
All things Claudia Burgoa Books!
143204 Shh… [Smut, Heroes & HEAs…] — 14903 members — last activity 4 minutes ago
Shh… on FB | Shh… on Twitter | Author Subscriber Shh… [Smut, heroes & HEAs…] is a worldwide All-Author Fan group dedicated to contemporary Roman ...more
year in books
Stephan...
207 books | 276 friends

Lit-Up ...
1,651 books | 104 friends

Julie C...
91 books | 1,430 friends

Andrea ...
5,566 books | 5,001 friends

Kym Jones
639 books | 286 friends

Alexa P...
426 books | 687 friends

Ebony
4,505 books | 1,933 friends

Connie ...
239 books | 133 friends

More friends…


Polls voted on by Denise

Lists liked by Denise