Denise Scott

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Denise.

https://www.goodreads.com/Deelynn63

Falling In
Denise Scott is currently reading
by Lydia Michaels (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Vengeance
Denise Scott is currently reading
by Kathy Coopmans (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Asher Black
Denise Scott is currently reading
by Parker S. Huntington (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
See all 19 books that Denise is reading…

Denise’s Recent Updates

Denise Scott is now following
17634278
Denise Scott wants to read
The Hail Mary by Ginger Scott
Rate this book
Clear rating
Denise Scott wants to read
Mr. & Mrs. by K.L. Donn
Mr. & Mrs.
by K.L. Donn (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Denise Scott is currently reading
Falling In by Lydia Michaels
Rate this book
Clear rating
Denise Scott is now following
14206242
Denise Scott wants to read
With Love by Murphy Wallace
With Love
by Murphy Wallace (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Denise Scott wants to read
Stolen Love by Murphy Wallace
Stolen Love
by Murphy Wallace (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Denise Scott wants to read
Anointed by Charity B.
Anointed
by Charity B. (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Denise Scott is now following
17069360
Denise Scott wants to read
When Ashes Fall by Marni Mann
When Ashes Fall
by Marni Mann (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Denise's books…
25x33 Desiree Holt Ask the Author — 9 members — last activity Jan 27, 2018 10:50AM
For readers of Desiree Holt books to ask questions of the author
176276 Claudia Burgoa Reader Group — 990 members — last activity Jan 03, 2019 06:50PM
All things Claudia Burgoa Books!
736558 Romance Retreat — 3479 members — last activity 1 hour, 37 min ago
All your romance read needs in one place.
Yyib badge
Andrea ...
4,480 books | 1,280 friends

Peyton ...
101 books | 86 friends

Laura
985 books | 68 friends

Abigail...
990 books | 1,623 friends

Sara Cu...
127 books | 440 friends

Rebecca...
1 book | 139 friends

Betty S...
68 books | 936 friends

Christi...
577 books | 67 friends

More friends…


Polls voted on by Denise

Lists liked by Denise