Sunflowers & Sticky-Notes

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Sunflowers &.

http://www.sunflowersandstickynotes.com
https://www.goodreads.com/sunflowersandstickynotes

Divergent
Sunflowers & Sticky-Notes is currently reading
by Veronica Roth (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
The Leadership Ch...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Sunflowers &’s Recent Updates

The Dinner by Herman Koch
Rate this book
Clear rating
224985
We Are Never Meeting In Real Life by Samantha Irby
Rate this book
Clear rating
Sunflowers & Sticky-Notes rated a book it was amazing
A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett
Rate this book
Clear rating
Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
Fangirl
by Rainbow Rowell (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Sunflowers & Sticky-Notes rated a book liked it
Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn
Gone Girl
by Gillian Flynn (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Room by Emma Donoghue
Room
by Emma Donoghue (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell
Rate this book
Clear rating
Sunflowers & Sticky-Notes rated a book really liked it
The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
The Fault in Our Stars
by John Green (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Sunflowers &'s books…
224985 Reading With A Twist Book Club — 7 members — last activity Jul 23, 2017 06:26AM
Welcome! This club is for fans of Fantasy, YA, and Contemporary. We are a monthly reading group who vote each month on the book we will be reading. We ...more
Yyib badge
Julie
7,569 books | 2,676 friends

Elizabeth
197 books | 5 friends

Mary Be...
2,261 books | 1,564 friends

Jilly
1,933 books | 1,538 friends

Hannah ...
1,156 books | 3,166 friends


Glenn R...
880 books | 3,692 friends

*TANYA*
2,475 books | 1,847 friends





Polls voted on by Sunflowers &

Lists liked by Sunflowers &