Sunflowers & Sticky-Notes

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Sunflowers &.

http://www.sunflowersandstickynotes.com
https://www.goodreads.com/sunflowersandstickynotes

Divergent
Sunflowers & Sticky-Notes is currently reading
by Veronica Roth (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
The Leadership Ch...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Loading...
224985 Reading With A Twist Book Club — 7 members — last activity Jul 23, 2017 06:26AM
Welcome! This club is for fans of Fantasy, YA, and Contemporary. We are a monthly reading group who vote each month on the book we will be reading. We ...more
year in books
Julie
6,988 books | 2,965 friends

Glenn R...
1,070 books | 4,185 friends

Mary Beth
2,342 books | 1,887 friends

Hannah ...
1,289 books | 3,370 friends

Elyse  ...
9,059 books | 5,001 friends

Jilly
2,094 books | 2,011 friends

Elizabeth
210 books | 6 friends

*TANYA*
2,497 books | 1,894 friends





Polls voted on by Sunflowers &

Lists liked by Sunflowers &