Amanda Sakovitz

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Amanda.

https://www.goodreads.com/mandy83

The Trouble With ...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Kiss of Fire
Amanda Sakovitz is currently reading
by Rebecca Ethington (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Loading...
61322 Reading Romances — 2083 members — last activity May 07, 2021 02:57AM
Reading Romances was a website focused on romance reviews from March 2011 until October 2015, now it's a group on Goodreads! ...more
93271 Laura DeLuca (YA and NA Author) — 331 members — last activity Sep 30, 2013 05:17PM
For fans of Laura DeLuca and Young Adult and New Adult books. Laura's website: http://authorlauradeluca.blogspot.com/ Laura's author page on Faceboo ...more
25x33 Brooklyn Taylor Books — 140 members — last activity Jul 28, 2015 12:07PM
This group is for discussion of all books by author Brooklyn Taylor. It will also include the latest book news, teasers, events, group exclusives, and ...more
156533 Joanne Schwehm's Romantic Reading Friends — 214 members — last activity Dec 30, 2016 07:42PM
Come and hang out with Author Joanne Schwehm
168070 The #JustTheTip Readership — 327 members — last activity Jan 03, 2018 01:05PM
This group is dedicated to Author Mandi Beck and her books! Join us to keep up to date on what she has planned for you!
More of Amanda’s groups…
year in books
D.E.
1,138 books | 1,141 friends

LAWonder10
27,380 books | 1,062 friends

Doug Co...
488 books | 3,790 friends

Beth  (...
1,598 books | 3,038 friends

Khaled ...
233 books | 1,380 friends

Jessica
2,370 books | 609 friends

N.N. Light
6,535 books | 1,030 friends

Tamara ...
69 books | 499 friends

More friends…
Knight of Light by Deirdra Eden
Best Indie Fantasy Books
1,233 books — 1,503 voters
Fire Light by J. Abram Barneck
Speculative New Adult Fiction
249 books — 381 voters

More…


Polls voted on by Amanda

Lists liked by Amanda