Amanda Sakovitz

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Amanda.

https://www.goodreads.com/mandy83

The Trouble With ...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Kiss of Fire
Amanda Sakovitz is currently reading
by Rebecca Ethington (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Loading...
61322 Reading Romances — 2070 members — last activity Feb 22, 2022 12:12PM
Reading Romances was a website focused on romance reviews from March 2011 until October 2015, now it's a group on Goodreads! ...more
93271 Laura DeLuca (YA and NA Author) — 328 members — last activity Sep 30, 2013 05:17PM
For fans of Laura DeLuca and Young Adult and New Adult books. Laura's website: http://authorlauradeluca.blogspot.com/ Laura's author page on Faceboo ...more
25x33 Brooklyn Taylor Books — 140 members — last activity Jul 28, 2015 12:07PM
This group is for discussion of all books by author Brooklyn Taylor. It will also include the latest book news, teasers, events, group exclusives, and ...more
156533 Joanne Schwehm's Romantic Reading Friends — 202 members — last activity Dec 30, 2016 07:42PM
Come and hang out with Author Joanne Schwehm
168070 The #JustTheTip Readership — 322 members — last activity Jan 03, 2018 01:05PM
This group is dedicated to Author Mandi Beck and her books! Join us to keep up to date on what she has planned for you!
More of Amanda’s groups…
year in books
Sean
787 books | 2,635 friends

Doug Co...
490 books | 3,749 friends

Khaled ...
239 books | 1,386 friends

Shannon...
2,763 books | 394 friends

N.N. He...
8,217 books | 1,129 friends

Tiffany
549 books | 932 friends

Joseph ...
309 books | 965 friends

Cheryl ...
405 books | 730 friends

More friends…


Polls voted on by Amanda

Lists liked by Amanda