Melissa (The Reader & The Chef)

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Melissa.

http://www.thereaderandthechef.com
https://www.goodreads.com/melissarobles

Serious Moonlight
Melissa (The Reader & The Chef) is currently reading
by Jenn Bennett (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Havenfall
Melissa (The Reader & The Chef) is currently reading
by Sara Holland (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Book cover for First Year (The Black Mage, #1)
Ignoring Alex's cry of alarm, I dug the blade into the center of my palm, reopening freshly sealed wounds as blood dripped down past my wrist.
Melissa (The Reader & The Chef)
omg this is so wrong
Loading...
Temple Grandin
“I am different, not less.”
Temple Grandin

William Shakespeare
“The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool.”
William Shakespeare, As You Like It

Lewis Carroll
“Twas brillig, and the slithy toves
Did gyre and gimble in the wabe;
All mimsy were the borogoves,
And the mome raths outgrabe.”
Lewis Carroll, Jabberwocky and Other Poems

Michel de Montaigne
“The most certain sign of wisdom is cheerfulness. ”
Michel de Montaigne

Albert Einstein
“I am enough of an artist to draw freely upon my imagination. Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world.”
Albert Einstein

135338 Fans of Danielle L. Jensen & The Malediction Trilogy — 203 members — last activity May 17, 2016 12:07PM
If you have a question for Danielle at any time, leave it on the "Ask Danielle!" thread below. She will respond when she can!
70863 David Estes Fans and YA Book Lovers Unite! — 3070 members — last activity 9 hours, 10 min ago
A Group for all things YA and David Estes
133157 Colleen Houck Book Club — 2238 members — last activity May 12, 2020 01:55AM
This is the reading club hosted by Colleen Houck, the author of the NYT bestselling series TIGER'S CURSE & the NYT bestselling novel REAWAKENED. Once ...more
101385 International Girls YA Book Club — 756 members — last activity Jan 21, 2020 05:09AM
We are here to help get the word out for the amazing YA authors we love so much! Please join us on Facbook https://www.facebook.com/IGYABC Follow us o ...more
71109 YA Paranormal Innovation — 427 members — last activity Oct 20, 2014 09:33AM
YA is the most fun, exciting kind of book out there. This group discusses the Levels series, and the Water Book, and series likes them. it's the first ...more
More of Melissa’s groups…
year in books
Anelise...
594 books | 96 friends

Sean Smart
7,013 books | 3,694 friends

Sagun K...
587 books | 466 friends

Becca
2,393 books | 662 friends

Iben Fr...
345 books | 4,798 friends

Jennie ...
1,079 books | 3,114 friends

Bre *B....
994 books | 932 friends

Bright ...
583 books | 591 friends

More friends…
Dark Shores by Danielle L. Jensen
YA Novels of 2019
867 books — 2,919 voters
The Broken Ones by Danielle L. Jensen
Most Anticipated 2017 YA Reads
209 books — 524 voters

More…

Favorite Genres



Polls voted on by Melissa

Lists liked by Melissa