Margaret

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Margaret.


Add as a Friend Follow Reviews   Send Message | Compare Books


Margaret’s Recent Updates

Margaret rated a book it was amazing
Bloodlines by Lindsay Anne Kendal
Rate this book
Clear rating
Margaret rated a book it was amazing
A.T.O.N. by Lindsay Anne Kendal
Rate this book
Clear rating
Great story, interesting characters, and very well written.

This book has a lot of action, and some serious back stories. All in all, a very good read.
I'm anxiously awaiting part two.
"So it seems the print version of Revelations in now available. Yay!! Ebooks to follow next Wednesday 14th May. Pressure is on, just hope people like it!"
Margaret rated a book it was amazing
Guilt of the Innocent by Lindsay Anne Kendal
Rate this book
Clear rating
"If you have some spare time on your hands pop on over and have a read of this... For fans of Bloodlines and Torment... you will learn the reasoning behind the Scar of Eligos. http://aecurzon.wordpress.com/2012/05/13/the-beauty-behind-the-scar/#co..." Read more of this blog post »
Margaret rated a book it was amazing
Betrayal by Lindsay Anne Kendal
Rate this book
Clear rating
Margaret rated a book it was amazing
Leticia by Lindsay Anne Kendal
Rate this book
Clear rating
Great novel with interesting plot and characters. Warning! this book has a major cliffhanger. I was so into this story and so gobsmacked with how it ended I actually smoked two cigarettes one after the other. Axiously awaiting the next installment.
Margaret is now following
3433502
54932
Vote for the November Group Read!!

She voted for: Bloodlines (Bloodlines, #1) by Lindsay Anne Kendal
41406
More of Margaret's books…
41406 Fantasy and YA Addicted Book Club — 2187 members — last activity 8 hours, 54 min ago
This club is for anyone who loves YA and Fantasy books. Anyone who LOVES to read series and would like to join in on discussions. Books to be discusse ...more

Margaret hasn't connected with her friends on Goodreads, yet.



Favorite Genres



Polls voted on by Margaret

Lists liked by Margaret