Bob Cochran

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Bob.


Add friend Follow reviews   Send Message | Compare Books


Bob’s Recent Updates

Bob Cochran is now friends with Forrest
Bob Cochran rated a book liked it
An Irish Country Doctor by Patrick Taylor
Rate this book
Clear rating
Very enjoyable story book in the vein of All Things Bright and Beautiful. Warm Irish color. Good for when you just want a fun read.
Bob Cochran rated a book liked it
The Monuments Men by Robert M. Edsel
Rate this book
Clear rating
Very interesting, informative read. The book plodded along for about the first two thirds, then picked up the pace towards the end. For research and personal stories I would give this book a 5 star rating. But there was so much more that could have b ...more
Bob Cochran is now following Denise's reviews
More of Bob's books…
See your year in books badge
James Long
534 books | 45 friends

Forrest
81 books | 28 friends

Jennie
169 books | 5 friends


Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
0 (0.0%)

correct:
0 (0.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

2092776 out of 2092776

streak:
0

best streak:
0

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Bob

Lists liked by Bob