chvang

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about chvang.

https://www.goodreads.com/chvang

From the Journal ...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Spider-Verse Prelude
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
A Game of Thrones
chvang is currently reading
Reading for the 4th time
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
See all 20 books that chvang is reading…
Loading...
Robert Frost
“In three words I can sum up everything I've learned about life: it goes on.”
Robert Frost

Frank Zappa
“So many books, so little time.”
Frank Zappa

Mark Twain
“Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to reform (or pause and reflect).”
Mark Twain

Maya Angelou
“There is no greater agony than bearing an untold story inside you.”
Maya Angelou, I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings

Terry Pratchett
“It's not worth doing something unless someone, somewhere, would much rather you weren't doing it.”
Terry Pratchett

88432 The Perks Of Being A Book Addict — 31886 members — last activity 5 minutes ago
This group is for anyone who loves books from different genres. Every month we have group Books of the Month which you can join, reading challenges, a ...more
4805 Time Travel — 2710 members — last activity 45 minutes ago
This is a group for people who enjoy books that transport them to a different time and place through time travel. We have a monthly book club, offer m ...more
1218 The Next Best Book Club — 23620 members — last activity 10 minutes ago
Are you searching for the NEXT best book? Are you willing to kiss all your spare cash goodbye? Are you easily distracted by independent bookshops, bi ...more
1166613 Academy of the Dark Ones — 74 members — last activity May 19, 2022 12:54PM
Dear __________ , You have been accepted into the Academy of The Dark Ones. You may not have known you applied but you have shown an aptitude fo ...more
4009 Browncoats — 272 members — last activity Apr 28, 2021 05:06PM
A group for fans of Joss Whedon's Firefly and Serenity. ...more
More of chvang’s groups…
year in books
carol.
2,614 books | 577 friends

John Kelly
303 books | 3,051 friends

Chad
9,102 books | 2,154 friends

G
G
3,134 books | 2,763 friends

Ian
Ian
1,525 books | 122 friends

Dennis
2,310 books | 253 friends

Henk
2,714 books | 1,926 friends

Paul
8,986 books | 702 friends

More friends…



Polls voted on by chvang

Lists liked by chvang