Jessica

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Jessica.

http://www.jessicasreadingroom.com
https://www.goodreads.com/jessica42980

Leah on the Offbeat
Jessica is currently reading
by Becky Albertalli (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (58%)
18 hours, 14 min ago

 

Jessica’s Recent Updates

Jessica is 58% done with Leah on the Offbeat
Leah on the Offbeat by Becky Albertalli
Leah on the Offbeat (Creekwood, #2)
by Becky Albertalli (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica entered a giveaway
God by Jerry   L. Martin
God: An Autobiography, As Told To A Philosopher
by Jerry L. Martin (Goodreads Author)
100 copies available, ends on January 29, 2019 Enter to win »
Jessica finished reading
365 Ways to Beat Stress by Adam Gordon
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica started reading
Leah on the Offbeat by Becky Albertalli
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica rated a book it was amazing
Confessions of a Scary Mommy by Jill Smokler
Rate this book
Clear rating
All my reviews can be found at: http://jessicasreadingroom.com
~~~~
My review will post on my site on January 19, 2019
~~~~
This memoir is for every woman out there: whether you have kids or not, want kids or not, or even at times wish you didn’t have ki
...more
Jessica rated a book it was amazing
Confessions of a Scary Mommy by Jill Smokler
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica wants to read
Someone I Used to Know by Patty Blount
Someone I Used to Know
by Patty Blount (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica rated a book really liked it
Sticky Fingers 3 by J.T. Lawrence
Rate this book
Clear rating
All my reviews can be found at: http://jessicasreadingroom.com
~~~~
This review will be posted on my site on January 16, 2019
~~~~
JT Lawrence is back with volume three of Sticky Fingers! I really hope she keeps these books going as I have truly enjoyed
...more
Jessica rated a book it was amazing
Sticky Fingers 2 by J.T. Lawrence
Rate this book
Clear rating
All my reviews can be found at: http://jessicasreadingroom.com
~~~~
This review will post on my site as a double review with my co-reviewer Kim on January 15, 2019
~~~~
Continuing in the tradition of Sticky Fingers, JT Lawrence brings us volume two in wh
...more
Jessica rated a book it was amazing
The Dream Daughter by Diane Chamberlain
The Dream Daughter
by Diane Chamberlain (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Jessica's books…
Katherine Anne Porter
“The past is never where you think you left it.”
Katherine Anne Porter

93888 NetGalley Readers — 2109 members — last activity 35 minutes ago
This is a group for those who participate in NetGalley.com to discuss the books that they have been reading from the website.
88212 A Good Thriller — 7027 members — last activity 4 hours, 23 min ago
Action packed gripping, exciting and tense thrillers, mysteries, that's what we like reading. So many great authors out there to read. Let's share our ...more
223068 The Book Corner — 43 members — last activity Oct 10, 2017 11:54PM
This is the sister group to our Facebook group - https://www.facebook.com/groups/1514588825513687/
Yyib badge
Mimi
7,420 books | 179 friends

Paul
7,576 books | 939 friends

Karen
6,070 books | 1,389 friends

Michelle
5,034 books | 266 friends

Sarah J...
990 books | 1,090 friends

The Boo...
835 books | 1,758 friends

•Abby•
1,950 books | 302 friends

Selena
1,945 books | 1,035 friends

More friends…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
1 (0.0%)

correct:
1 (100.0%)

skipped:
3 (75.0%)

1594622 out of 2859335

streak:
0

best streak:
1

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Jessica

Lists liked by Jessica