Destiny Santacroce

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Destiny.


A Game of Thrones
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Empire of Storms
Destiny Santacroce is currently reading
by Sarah J. Maas (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
See all 7 books that Destiny is reading…

Destiny’s Recent Updates

Destiny Santacroce is now friends with Bud Lees
Destiny Santacroce is currently reading
A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin
Rate this book
Clear rating
Destiny Santacroce rated a book really liked it
The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald
Rate this book
Clear rating
Destiny Santacroce rated a book really liked it
Cinder by Marissa Meyer
Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles, #1)
by Marissa Meyer (Goodreads Author)
recommended for: Fans of SciFi and Fantasy
Rate this book
Clear rating
Destiny Santacroce finished reading
Cinder by Marissa Meyer
Rate this book
Clear rating
Destiny Santacroce rated a book it was amazing
Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas
Rate this book
Clear rating
Destiny Santacroce rated a book really liked it
The Elite by Kiera Cass
Rate this book
Clear rating
Destiny Santacroce wants to read
A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
Rate this book
Clear rating
Destiny Santacroce finished reading
Great Expectations by Charles Dickens
Rate this book
Clear rating
Destiny Santacroce wants to read
Still Star-Crossed by Melinda Taub
Still Star-Crossed
by Melinda Taub (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Destiny's books…
William Goldman
“Her heart was a secret garden and the walls were very high.”
William Goldman, The Princess Bride

Marilyn Monroe
“Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.”
Marilyn Monroe

J.R.R. Tolkien
“All that is gold does not glitter,
Not all those who wander are lost;
The old that is strong does not wither,
Deep roots are not reached by the frost.

From the ashes a fire shall be woken,
A light from the shadows shall spring;
Renewed shall be blade that was broken,
The crownless again shall be king.”
J.R.R. Tolkien, The Fellowship of the Ring

Albert Einstein
“Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe.”
Albert Einstein

42560 ♥!The Young Adult Book Club!♥ — 14763 members — last activity Jan 12, 2020 09:53AM
“You know you've read a good book when you turn the last page and feel a little as if you have lost a friend.” ― Paul Sweeney Welcome to The Young ...more
88432 The Perks Of Being A Book Addict — 22136 members — last activity 17 minutes ago
This group is for anyone who loves books from different genres. Every month we have group Books of the Month which you can join, reading challenges, ...more
192848 SimonOxfPhys Book Club — 1564 members — last activity Mar 30, 2019 04:01PM
For members of my YouTube channel's bookclub to talk about what we're reading! Discussion of everything to do with the books covered, suggestions of ...more
year in books
Nasty L...
1,793 books | 348 friends

Richard...
1,893 books | 2,217 friends

Riz
Riz
130 books | 46 friends

Sophia
532 books | 4,593 friends

Fred Louie
233 books | 23 friends

Hannah
285 books | 3,395 friends

Simon C...
184 books | 2,290 friends

Gerald ...
1,371 books | 4,999 friends

More friends…



Polls voted on by Destiny

Lists liked by Destiny