Neha Patel’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Neha.

https://www.goodreads.com/nehapatel

Mortal Arts
Neha Patel is currently reading
by Anna Lee Huber (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
How to Kill a Vam...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Neha's Recent Updates

Neha Patel rated a book 5 of 5 stars
I Loved a Rogue by Katharine Ashe
I Loved a Rogue (The Prince Catchers, #3)
by Katharine Ashe (Goodreads Author)
recommended for: All Hopeless Romantics
read in March, 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating
Neha Patel said "maybe" to attending Miss Jane Austen's Book Club
date: May 10, 2015 04:00PM
location: Books Inc., 2251 Chestnut Street, San Francisco, CA, 2251 Chestnut Street, San Francisco, CA, The United States
description: Come join us on May 10, 2015, 4:00pm, at Books Inc. for the next Miss Jane Austen's Book Club meeting. At this meeting, we will discuss Austen's last completed work "Persuasion," along with her last work "Sanditon."
Neha Patel added photos to Neha
1150673 1150672
Neha Patel is on page 50 of 384 of I Loved a Rogue
I Loved a Rogue by Katharine Ashe
I Loved a Rogue (The Prince Catchers, #3)
by Katharine Ashe (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
Neha Patel started reading
I Loved a Rogue by Katharine Ashe
I Loved a Rogue (The Prince Catchers, #3)
by Katharine Ashe (Goodreads Author)
recommended for: All Hopeless Romantics
Rate this book
Clear rating
Neha Patel rated a book 3 of 5 stars
The Cage by Megan Shepherd
The Cage (The Cage, #1)
by Megan Shepherd (Goodreads Author)
recommended for: A Select Few
read in March, 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating
Neha Patel rated a book 5 of 5 stars
Little White Lies by Katie Dale
Little White Lies
by Katie Dale (Goodreads Author)
recommended for: Everyone
read in February, 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating
Neha Patel wants to read
Ghost in the Machine by Sj Davis
Rate this book
Clear rating
Neha Patel rated a book 5 of 5 stars
Suspicion by Alexandra Monir
Suspicion
by Alexandra Monir (Goodreads Author)
recommended for: Fans of Downton Abbey, Rebecca, and Alfred Hitchcock
read in February, 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Neha's books…
Ashley Rice
“There are women who make things better... simply by showing up. There are women who make things happen. There are women who make their way. There are women who make a difference. And women who make us smile. There are women of wit and wisdom who- through strength and courage- make it through. There are women who change the world everyday... Women like you.”
Ashley Rice

Gillian Anderson
“Well, it seems to me that the best relationships - the ones that last - are frequently the ones that are rooted in friendship. You know, one day you look at the person and you see something more than you did the night before. Like a switch has been flicked somewhere. And the person who was just a friend is... suddenly the only person you can ever imagine yourself with.”
Gillian Anderson

Eleanor Roosevelt
“Do not stop thinking of life as an adventure. You have no security unless you can live bravely, excitingly, imaginatively; unless you can choose a challenge instead of competence.”
Eleanor Roosevelt, The Autobiography of Eleanor Roosevelt

Lilith Saintcrow
“Better to be strong than pretty and useless.”
Lilith Saintcrow, Strange Angels

D.H. Lawrence
“A woman has to live her life, or live to repent not having lived it.”
D.H. Lawrence, Lady Chatterley's Lover

140788 Kensington Klub — 77 members — last activity Mar 17, 2015 02:25PM
Are you a fan of Kensington books? Join us and discuss your favorite books!
103792 Book BFFs — 319 members — last activity Jan 08, 2015 12:14PM
During Bout of Books Readathon a bunch of book bloggers met and bonded over a mutual love for cookies, coffee, and of course books! Now we want to sha ...more
103630 Soul Mate Romance — 346 members — last activity Oct 19, 2014 08:53AM
Win your next romance! The club is dedicated to all shades of Romance. We give away romance fiction - love, roses, candlelit dinners, sizzling passion ...more
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 48568 members — last activity 5 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
95239 IDIOTS UNITE!! — 77 members — last activity Aug 12, 2014 11:41PM
For anybody who is an idiot, join now!!
More of Neha’s groups…
LIVE CHAT WITH SOPHIE JORDAN & COLLEEN HOUCK
LIVE CHAT WITH SOPHIE JORDAN & COLLEEN HOUCK
Author appearance, March 30, 2015 06:00PM — 8 people invited
US

http://www.colleenhouck.com
Join Colleen Houck and Sophie Jordan in a live Goodreads chat to talk about Soph ...more
Current reply: maybe
change your reply »

Miss Jane Austen's Book Club
Miss Jane Austen's Book Club
Book club meeting, May 10, 2015 04:00PM
Books Inc., 2251 Chestnut Street, San Francisco, CA, 2251 Chestnut Street, San Francisco, CA, US

http://www.booksinc.net/SFMarina
Come join us on May 10, 2015, 4:00pm, at Books Inc. for the next Miss Jane Auste ...more
Current reply: maybe
change your reply »

Tina
2,482 books | 57 friends

Jennifer
1,513 books | 313 friends

Tiffany...
1,289 books | 724 friends

Rachael
3,450 books | 1,295 friends

Kristina
432 books | 120 friends

Michelle
1,041 books | 4,217 friends

Bronwen...
319 books | 1,586 friends

♫Julie♪
1,558 books | 674 friends

More friends…
Pride and Prejudice by Jane AustenAnne of Green Gables by L.M. MontgomeryThe Boy in the Striped Pajamas by John BoyneTo Kill a Mockingbird by Harper LeeOf Mice and Men by John Steinbeck
Best Books Ever
36,105 books — 139,380 voters
One Good Earl Deserves a Lover by Sarah MacLeanSweet Madness by Heather SnowLord of Darkness by Elizabeth HoytAny Duchess Will Do by Tessa DareOnce Upon a Tower by Eloisa James
2013 Historical Romance (January - June)
163 books — 562 voters

More…
The Hunger Games by Suzanne CollinsHarry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. RowlingTo Kill a Mockingbird by Harper LeeTwilight by Stephenie MeyerPride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
Best Books Ever
36,105 books — 139,380 voters


2011 Reading Challenge
Neha Patel
Neha Patel has completed her goal of reading 70 books for the 2011 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »
2013 Reading Challenge
Neha Patel
Neha Patel has completed her goal of reading 30 books for the 2013 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
190 (0.1%)

correct:
91 (47.9%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

127663 out of 3195849

streak:
2

best streak:
7

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by this member