Kathrine

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Kathrine.

http://bogpaatvaers.blogspot.com/

Mørkets søn
Kathrine is currently reading
by Jeanette Hedengran (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Shadows of Self
Kathrine is currently reading
by Brandon Sanderson (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (page 108 of 383)
Nov 25, 2016 01:58AM

 

Kathrine’s Recent Updates

Kathrine rated a book really liked it
Dødens terning by Kenneth Bøgh Andersen
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kathrine wants to read 12 books in the 2019 Reading Challenge
8863
Create your own 2019 Reading Challenge »
Kathrine rated a book it was amazing
Panteons Prøve by Boris Hansen
Rate this book
Clear rating
Okay. Den her serie fortsætter med de vildeste cliffhangers. Hvordan skal jeg dog vente på at sidste del bliver til lydbog?

Jeg bliver mere og mere imponeret over den fortælling der fortælles og hvordan alting langsomt kommer til at hænge mere og mere
...more
Kathrine has completed the 2018 Reading Challenge
7501
Kathrine has completed her goal of reading 12 books for the 2018 Reading Challenge!
 
Create your own 2018 Reading Challenge »
Kathrine liked that Xenia has completed the 2018 Reading Challenge
7501
Xenia has completed her goal of reading 30 books for the 2018 Reading Challenge!
 
Create your own 2018 Reading Challenge »
Kathrine wants to read
Den Tiende Trone by Boris Hansen
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kathrine started reading
Panteons Prøve by Boris Hansen
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kathrine is currently reading
Mørkets søn by Jeanette Hedengran
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kathrine rated a book really liked it
Solbiens brod by Sidsel Sander Mittet
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kathrine rated a book it was amazing
Den tatoverede mand by Peter V. Brett
Rate this book
Clear rating
Wauw...
Fantastisk bog.

Den engelske udgave har stået på hylden i flere år, men tiden har ikke været til den. Lyttede til lydbogsudgaven på ereolen. Fantastisk bog. Sådan en som jeg gerne ville have læst, men når det nu er var den virkelig skøn som lyd
...more
More of Kathrine's books…
Brandon Sanderson
“A thing of nature.
For every Push, there is a Pull. A consequence.”
Brandon Sanderson, The Hero of Ages

Brandon Sanderson
“There has to be a balance, Vin," Elend said. "Somehow, we'll find it. The balance between whom we wish to be and whom we need to be." He sighed. "But for now," he said, nodding to the side, "we simply have to be satisfied with who we are.”
Brandon Sanderson, The Hero of Ages

Patrick Rothfuss
“It's the questions we can't answer that teach us the most. They teach us how to think. If you give a man an answer, all he gains is a little fact. But give him a question and he'll look for his own answers.”
Patrick Rothfuss, The Wise Man's Fear

George R.R. Martin
“Bran thought about it. 'Can a man still be brave if he's afraid?'
'That is the only time a man can be brave,' his father told him.”
George R.R. Martin, A Game of Thrones

Patrick Rothfuss
“It's like everyone tells a story about themselves inside their own head. Always. All the time. That story makes you what you are. We build ourselves out of that story.”
Patrick Rothfuss, The Name of the Wind

26678 Danske Læsere / Danmark — 1366 members — last activity Mar 09, 2019 05:29AM
En gruppe for læsere af dansk litteratur, eller bare danske læsere af verdenslitteratur. Kan du dansk eller interesserer dig for Danmark er du velkomm ...more
8632 Study Buddies — 639 members — last activity Nov 25, 2016 03:21PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. NIGHT STUDY is coming! January 26, 2016... mark your calendars :)
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 92483 members — last activity 0 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
3801 Brandon Sanderson Community — 2288 members — last activity Mar 20, 2019 04:41PM
A group for people who like reading the works of Brandon Sanderson. Stormlight Archives, Elantris, Mistborn, Reckoners, Rithmatist, Arcanum Unbounded, ...more
4738 Rothfussians — 4047 members — last activity Mar 21, 2019 07:01PM
Patrick Rothfuss needs a goodreads.com group! For fantasy fans and anyone that appreciates beautifully written books. Discuss The Name of the Wind, Th ...more
More of Kathrine’s groups…
Yyib badge
Irene
2,186 books | 389 friends

Marie
694 books | 110 friends

Bookeat...
985 books | 228 friends

Hazel
847 books | 32 friends

Iben
1,972 books | 128 friends

Anne
659 books | 61 friends

Ann-Kri...
3,162 books | 287 friends

Helene ...
1,031 books | 5,001 friends

More friends…
The Winds of Winter by George R.R. MartinDoors of Stone by Patrick Rothfuss
Hurry Up and Release It!!!
415 books — 8,040 voters
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. RowlingTwilight by Stephenie MeyerHarry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. RowlingHarry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. RowlingHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone by J.K. Rowling
The BOOK was BETTER than the MOVIE
1,498 books — 18,446 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
43 (0.0%)

correct:
25 (58.1%)

skipped:
60 (58.3%)

384821 out of 3006256

streak:
3

best streak:
5

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Kathrine

Lists liked by Kathrine