Bri

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Bri.


Add as a Friend Follow Reviews   Send Message | Compare Books


Spells of Blood a...
Bri is currently reading
by Claire Humphrey (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Otherwise Engaged
Bri is currently reading
by Amanda Quick (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
The Life-Changing...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Bri’s Recent Updates

Bri is now friends with Lindsey
68649160
Bri finished reading
Dark Carousel by Christine Feehan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bri finished reading
Codependency for Dummies by Darlene Lancer
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bri finished reading
Harbinger by Sara Wilson Etienne
Harbinger
by Sara Wilson Etienne (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bri wants to read
Abundance by Design by Karen Curry Parker
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bri started reading
Harbinger by Sara Wilson Etienne
Harbinger
by Sara Wilson Etienne (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bri is currently reading
Codependency for Dummies by Darlene Lancer
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bri wants to read
Salt Fish Girl by Larissa Lai
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bri wants to read
Esperanza's Box of Saints by María Amparo Escandón
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bri wants to read
The Shadow Speaker by Nnedi Okorafor
The Shadow Speaker
by Nnedi Okorafor (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Bri's books…
390 Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy — 18897 members — last activity 5 hours, 23 min ago
Welcome to Paranormal Romance! This group is for the discussion and recommendation of paranormal romances and paranormal erotic romance, along with ur ...more
6094 African Americans on the move Book Club — 533 members — last activity Oct 08, 2017 10:47AM
Here at AAMBC we promote urban novels and the authors. We express our knowledge about each great read and meet all of the athors that come into our bo ...more
15227 Damali's Book Club — 29 members — last activity Aug 31, 2014 08:57PM
This book club will discuss the Vampire Huntress Legend Series by L.A. Banks. It is for fans of Damali, Carlos and the entire Huntress team.
38894 Nook Chick Lit Lending Group — 448 members — last activity Jul 01, 2016 04:48PM
For Nook owners to lend and borrow. Happy Lending. We have a monthly Pick for me Read, and monthly challenges. For members looking to join: I examine ...more
Kenya W...
1,808 books | 2,625 friends

Michell...
0 books | 46 friends

Lindsey
31 books | 28 friends

Sherry ...
0 books | 54 friends

Wendy S...
0 books | 6 friends

Ashley
0 books | 21 friends

GroupD-...
0 books | 12 friends




Polls voted on by Bri

Lists liked by Bri