Jen (The Starry-Eyed Revue)

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Jen (The Starry-Eyed Revue).

http://starryeyedrevue.blogspot.com/
https://www.goodreads.com/starryeyedjen

My Favorite Half-...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Jen (The Starry-Eyed Revue)’s Recent Updates

The Enchanted Sonata by Heather Dixon Wallwork
Rate this book
Clear rating
Echo North by Joanna Ruth Meyer
Echo North
by Joanna Ruth Meyer (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hearts Made for Breaking by Jen  Klein
Hearts Made for Breaking
by Jen Klein (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Pretty in Punxsutawney by Laurie Boyle Crompton
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Beautiful by Renee Ahdieh
Rate this book
Clear rating
Match Me If You Can by Tiana Smith
Match Me If You Can
by Tiana Smith (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Dating Game by Kiley Roache
The Dating Game
by Kiley Roache (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jen (The Starry-Eyed Revue) rated a book really liked it
Getting Schooled by Emma Chase
Rate this book
Clear rating
Funny, sweet, and charming, this book was better than I expected after not having loved Tangled. It had its laugh-out-loud moments but it was also filled with just enough romantic tension so as not to be dramatic but to be realistic and heartfelt. Ot ...more
Jen (The Starry-Eyed Revue) rated a book really liked it
Roomies by Christina Lauren
Roomies
by Christina Lauren (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
I still remember when I was determined to hate everything this author duo wrote because I had just read Sublime and it was, well, the exact opposite of sublime. But then my The Hating Game fever hit, and I wanted to read everything even remotely simi ...more
Jen (The Starry-Eyed Revue) rated a book it was amazing
Playing with Matches by Hannah Orenstein
Playing with Matches
by Hannah Orenstein (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
I picked up this novel because it was suggested in a letter from the editor at the beginning of my ARC of My Favorite Half-Night Stand that said book "is perfect for fans of The Kiss Quotient by Helen Hoang, I've Got Your Number by Sophie Kinsella, a ...more
More of Jen (The Starry-Eyed Revue)'s books…
Ellie Marney
“You don't have to pretend with me, you know.' He reaches out and tucks a strand of my hair behind my ear. His expression is so open and honest I feel it like a sucker punch. 'I used to pretend, all the time, so I can spot it a mile away. If you're feeling shit, then just say so. I don't need to know the reason, it might be none of my business—'
'I'm feeling shit.”
Ellie Marney, Every Breath

Naomi Novik
“I had hated him, but I wouldn't have reproached him, any more than I would have reproached a bolt of lightning for striking my house. He wasn't a person . . .”
Naomi Novik, Uprooted

Naomi Novik
“If you don't want a man dead, don't bludgeon him over the head repeatedly.”
Naomi Novik, Uprooted

Naomi Novik
“And I wasn't old enough to be wise, so I loved her more, not less, because I knew she would be taken from me soon.”
Naomi Novik, Uprooted

Naomi Novik
“You intolerable lunatic," he snarled at me, and then he caught my face between his hands and kissed me.”
Naomi Novik, Uprooted

25x33 The Shadow Society — 2 members — last activity Jun 09, 2014 06:33AM
So we can talk about The Shadow Society w/out worrying about spoilers
46799 ARC Swap — 430 members — last activity Jan 24, 2018 09:25AM
Are you a book blogger that has an ARC that you're not sure what to do with it? How about swapping it with another blogger?
250406 The #Elementae — 101 members — last activity Nov 18, 2017 08:06PM
This is a private community for the #Elementae, the street team for A.C. Gaughen's REIGN THE EARTH, out in early 2018! Here, you can meet fellow fans, ...more
162605 Books for Trading! — 675 members — last activity Oct 21, 2018 01:33PM
With YABE closing :( I decided that it was a good idea to make a substitute way to trade! After the #booksfortrade hashtag blew up on twitter, I reali ...more
81060 2013 Debut Author Challenge — 217 members — last activity Dec 23, 2013 04:48PM
Interested in joining the Debut Author Challenge? You can check out all the deets here - http://hobbitsies.net/debut-author-challenge/ This group will ...more
More of Jen (The Starry-Eyed Revue)’s groups…
See your year in books badge
Kelly
2,503 books | 1,005 friends

Emily May
5,101 books | 4,998 friends

Vanessa...
1,471 books | 31 friends

Tatiana
2,209 books | 3,279 friends

Fierce ...
940 books | 3,102 friends

C.G. Drews
2,227 books | 5,001 friends

Flatiro...
188 books | 1,427 friends


More friends…
City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra ClareForever by Maggie StiefvaterPassion by Lauren KateAcross the Universe by Beth RevisThe Death Cure by James Dashner
Can't Wait Books For 2011
1,219 books — 6,865 voters


Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
29 (0.0%)

correct:
28 (96.6%)

skipped:
9 (23.7%)

351361 out of 2663354

streak:
1

best streak:
18

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Jen (The Starry-Eyed Revue)

Lists liked by Jen (The Starry-Eyed Revue)