Anna (Literary Exploration)

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Anna (Literary Exploration).

http://www.literaryexploration.com
https://www.goodreads.com/literaryanna

The Cruel Prince
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Spinning Silver
Anna (Literary Exploration) is currently reading
by Naomi Novik (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (page 46 of 480)
Mar 20, 2018 12:01AM

 
Henry VIII: The K...
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (5%)
Mar 09, 2018 03:20PM

 
See all 7 books that Anna (Literary Exploration) is reading…

Anna (Literary Exploration)’s Recent Updates

Anna (Literary Exploration) entered a giveaway
The Gilded Wolves by Roshani Chokshi
The Gilded Wolves (The Gilded Wolves, #1)
by Roshani Chokshi (Goodreads Author)
100 copies available, ends on July 22, 2018 Enter to win »
Bark
Bark is on page 30 of 384 of Providence: This book takes place a five minute drive from where I live. I am fascinated!!
Anna (Literary Exploration) entered a giveaway
Dance of Thieves by Mary E. Pearson
Rate this book
Clear rating
Anna (Literary Exploration) started reading
The Cruel Prince by Holly Black
Rate this book
Clear rating
Anna (Literary Exploration) rated a book really liked it
Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes
Falling Kingdoms (Falling Kingdoms, #1)
by Morgan Rhodes (Goodreads Author)
Read 2 times
Rate this book
Clear rating
Blood, guts, and glory!!! Such a great read!!!!! Definitely for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones!
Anna (Literary Exploration) is currently reading
Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes
Falling Kingdoms (Falling Kingdoms, #1)
by Morgan Rhodes (Goodreads Author)
Reading for the 2nd time
Rate this book
Clear rating
Anna (Literary Exploration) rated a book it was amazing
The Obstacle Is the Way by Ryan Holiday
Rate this book
Clear rating
Meditations by Marcus Aurelius
Rate this book
Clear rating
The 4-Hour Workweek by Timothy Ferriss
The 4-Hour Workweek
by Timothy Ferriss (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Obstacle Is the Way by Ryan Holiday
The Obstacle Is the Way: The Timeless Art of Turning Trials into Triumph
by Ryan Holiday (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Reading for the 2nd time
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Anna (Literary Exploration)'s books…
Khaled Hosseini
“For you, a thousand times over”
Khaled Hosseini, The Kite Runner

Plato
“Be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a harder battle.”
Plato

I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control
“I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.”
Marilyn Monroe

Dr. Seuss
“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.”
Dr. Seuss

J.K. Rowling
“If you want to know what a man's like, take a good look at how he treats his inferiors, not his equals.”
J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

1 Goodreads Feedback — 25857 members — last activity 56 minutes ago
This is a place to give feedback about Goodreads. Feature ideas, bugs, or any other suggestion for improvement. The Goodreads staff monitors this grou ...more
25x33 Literary Exploration 2012 Challenges — 1 member — last activity Jan 21, 2012 08:01PM
All the challenges I'll be doing in 2012
25x33 Not Your Mother's ACTUAL Book Club - Palo Alto — 1 member — last activity Jan 04, 2013 09:23AM
This is a group for the Not Your Mother's ACTUAL Book Club in Palo Alto. This is the actual book club, a spin off from the Not Your Mother's Book Club ...more
See your year in books badge
Jaime A...
6,076 books | 2,552 friends

Megan
2,465 books | 1,176 friends

Emily (...
4,370 books | 3,279 friends

Connie
1,707 books | 297 friends

Jess (G...
2,146 books | 3,474 friends

Michell...
5,208 books | 620 friends

Margie ...
1,698 books | 1,051 friends

Dizneeee
3,404 books | 1,290 friends

More friends…
The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle HodkinShattered Souls by Mary LindseyAnna Dressed in Blood by Kendare BlakeDivergent by Veronica Roth
Best Cover Fall/Winter 2011
406 books — 1,627 voters
Clockwork Prince by Cassandra ClareCrossed by Ally CondieThe Iron Knight by Julie KagawaEve by Anna CareyThe Redemption of Ajax by Trinity Faegen
Published in 2011
224 books — 150 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
134 (0.0%)

correct:
82 (61.2%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

156833 out of 2452650

streak:
2

best streak:
9

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Anna (Literary Exploration)

Lists liked by Anna (Literary Exploration)