Anna (Literary Exploration)

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Anna (Literary Exploration).

http://www.literaryexploration.com
https://www.goodreads.com/literaryanna

Add friend Follow reviews   Send Message | Compare Books


The Cruel Prince
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Spinning Silver
Anna (Literary Exploration) is currently reading
by Naomi Novik (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (page 46 of 448)
Mar 20, 2018 12:01AM

 
Henry VIII: The K...
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (5%)
Mar 09, 2018 03:20PM

 
See all 7 books that Anna (Literary Exploration) is reading…

Anna (Literary Exploration)’s Recent Updates

Anna (Literary Exploration) entered a giveaway
Broken Things by Lauren Oliver
Broken Things
by Lauren Oliver (Goodreads Author)
2 copies available, ends on June 18, 2018 Enter to win »
Anna (Literary Exploration) entered a giveaway
Roar by Cora Carmack
Roar (Stormheart, #1)
by Cora Carmack (Goodreads Author)
20 copies available, ends on June 05, 2018 Enter to win »
Anna (Literary Exploration) started reading
The Cruel Prince by Holly Black
Rate this book
Clear rating
Anna (Literary Exploration) rated a book really liked it
Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes
Falling Kingdoms (Falling Kingdoms, #1)
by Morgan Rhodes (Goodreads Author)
Read 2 times
Rate this book
Clear rating
Blood, guts, and glory!!! Such a great read!!!!! Definitely for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones!
Anna (Literary Exploration) is currently reading
Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes
Falling Kingdoms (Falling Kingdoms, #1)
by Morgan Rhodes (Goodreads Author)
Reading for the 2nd time
Rate this book
Clear rating
Anna (Literary Exploration) rated a book it was amazing
The Obstacle Is the Way by Ryan Holiday
Rate this book
Clear rating
Meditations by Marcus Aurelius
Rate this book
Clear rating
The 4-Hour Workweek by Timothy Ferriss
The 4-Hour Workweek
by Timothy Ferriss (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Obstacle Is the Way by Ryan Holiday
The Obstacle Is the Way: The Timeless Art of Turning Trials into Triumph
by Ryan Holiday (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Reading for the 2nd time
Rate this book
Clear rating
Anna (Literary Exploration) is currently reading
The Obstacle Is the Way by Ryan Holiday
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Anna (Literary Exploration)'s books…
I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control
“I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.”
Marilyn Monroe

F. Scott Fitzgerald
“First you take a drink, then the drink takes a drink, then the drink takes you.”
F. Scott Fitzgerald

C.S. Lewis
“Narnia! It's all in the wardrobe just like I told you!”
C.S. Lewis, The Chronicles of Narnia

J.K. Rowling
“If you want to know what a man's like, take a good look at how he treats his inferiors, not his equals.”
J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Khaled Hosseini
“For you, a thousand times over”
Khaled Hosseini, The Kite Runner

1 Goodreads Feedback — 25396 members — last activity 11 minutes ago
This is a place to give feedback about Goodreads. Feature ideas, bugs, or any other suggestion for improvement. The Goodreads staff monitors this grou ...more
25x33 Literary Exploration 2012 Challenges — 1 member — last activity Jan 21, 2012 08:01PM
All the challenges I'll be doing in 2012
25x33 Not Your Mother's ACTUAL Book Club - Palo Alto — 1 member — last activity Jan 04, 2013 09:23AM
This is a group for the Not Your Mother's ACTUAL Book Club in Palo Alto. This is the actual book club, a spin off from the Not Your Mother's Book Club ...more
See your year in books badge
Bee
Bee
1,803 books | 109 friends

Megan
13,911 books | 978 friends

Debbie
2,690 books | 697 friends

Ginger ...
1,510 books | 1,001 friends

Valerie
3,293 books | 2,895 friends

Ashley
4,758 books | 144 friends

Kendare...
141 books | 3,215 friends

Jaime A...
6,003 books | 2,535 friends

More friends…
The Selection by Kiera CassAbove by Leah BobetArticle 5 by Kristen SimmonsHemlock by Kathleen Peacock
Upcoming Books of 2012 & 2013
2,315 books — 3,721 voters
Silence by Becca FitzpatrickDelirium by Lauren OliverAcross the Universe by Beth RevisWither by Lauren DeStefano
Best Books of 2011
2,398 books — 7,153 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
134 (0.0%)

correct:
82 (61.2%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

156068 out of 2357857

streak:
2

best streak:
9

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Anna (Literary Exploration)

Lists liked by Anna (Literary Exploration)