Karen K

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Karen K.

http://chaosinthemoonlight.blogspot.com/
https://www.goodreads.com/karenkleinshawca

Loading...
Henry Rollins
“I'll never forget how the depression and loneliness felt good and bad at the same time. Still does.”
Henry Rollins, The Portable Henry Rollins

J.L. Langley
“Me, a tease? I am not. I put out...thank you very much.

- Jamie Killian”
J.L. Langley, The Tin Star

Jet Mykles
“How can you say you're not in love with Hell?"

"Because I'm not in love with Hell." See? Not hard to say at all. It's true isn't it?

"Delusional much?”
Jet Mykles, Hell

Zathyn Priest
“What do you put in that coffee? Two teaspoons of bitch powder?”
Zathyn Priest, The Slayer's Apprentice

Dorothy Parker
“Heterosexuality is not normal, it's just common.”
Dorothy Parker

20149 M/M Romance — 31836 members — last activity 7 minutes ago
The #1 resource on the Internet for M/M Romance fans, this group has something for everyone. * Book and Series Discussions * Daily Updates on New Rel ...more
49526 YA LGBT Books — 13146 members — last activity 13 minutes ago
For anyone who enjoys LGBTQ books written for young adults. We're a friendly, supportive group that provides a non-judgmental place to discuss the boo ...more
40405 DJ Manly — 11 members — last activity Feb 06, 2011 04:00PM
For readers of D.J. Manly male/male fiction
45452 Dreamspinner Press — 1975 members — last activity Dec 16, 2022 06:41AM
A place for authors and readers of Dreamspinner Press to interact.
20401 Gay-Straight Alliance (GSA) — 510 members — last activity Oct 18, 2016 07:47PM
For the LGBTQI community and the people who love and support them. Our aim/goal is to provide a safe and supportive environment where members, regard ...more
More of Karen K’s groups…
year in books
Deanna
5,843 books | 303 friends

Penny
142 books | 26 friends

Kazza
3,975 books | 223 friends

Kate Mc...
850 books | 367 friends

Sedonia
489 books | 1,168 friends

Darien
3,817 books | 690 friends

Kaje Ha...
5,932 books | 1,039 friends

Claire ...
0 books | 1,792 friends

More friends…
Keeping Promise Rock by Amy LaneBloodlines by Andrea SpeedPrey by Andrea SpeedDark Horse by Kate SherwoodBlacque/Bleu by Belinda McBride
Best M/M Romance Published in 2010
303 books — 516 voters
Tigers and Devils by Sean KennedyCaught Running by Madeleine UrbanOut of Bounds by T.A. ChaseHigh Line by T.A. ChasePower Play by J.M. Snyder
Best Gay Athletes
605 books — 902 voters

More…



Polls voted on by Karen K

Lists liked by Karen K