Andy Roan

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Andy.

https://www.goodreads.com/andy_roan

A Christmas Day a...
Andy Roan is currently reading
by Matt Dunn (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Andy’s Recent Updates

Andy Roan is now friends with Tony Lea
4024276
Andy Roan rated a book really liked it
Up Pohnpei by Paul Watson
Rate this book
Clear rating
Andy Roan rated a book it was amazing
Tuned Out by Keith A Pearson
Rate this book
Clear rating
Pearson does it again

If you liked the 86 fix, you will love this.... trust me. A future classic time travel novel that fans of the genre will treasure
Andy Roan rated a book really liked it
Mad Love by Nick Spalding
Mad Love
by Nick Spalding (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Andy Roan rated a book really liked it
Bollocks to Alton Towers by Robin Halstead
Rate this book
Clear rating
Andy Roan rated a book really liked it
Dirty Barry by Mark Farrer
Dirty Barry
by Mark Farrer (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Andy Roan rated a book really liked it
Meeting Mungo Thunk by Keith A. Pearson
Meeting Mungo Thunk
by Keith A. Pearson (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Andy Roan is now following Sanne | Booksandquills's reviews
2110769
Andy Roan rated a book it was amazing
Not Famous by Matthew Hanover
Not Famous
by Matthew Hanover (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
My book of the year so far

This book is described as being suitable for fans of Nick Hornby and Mike Gayle, as a fan of these two gentlemen for two decades I am pretty well qualified to assess if this is accurate.

This book is easily as good as either
...more
Andy Roan rated a book really liked it
Dan And Nat Got Married by Jon Rance
Dan And Nat Got Married
by Jon Rance (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Andy's books…
Yyib badge
Corrie ...
501 books | 24 friends

Laura K...
1,082 books | 417 friends

michelle
1,646 books | 593 friends

Carolyn
1,264 books | 130 friends

Donna M...
10,590 books | 577 friends

Caroline
2,571 books | 215 friends

Carol
2,535 books | 2,544 friends

Susan H...
1,407 books | 139 friends

More friends…

Favorite Genres



Polls voted on by Andy

Lists liked by Andy