Darcy Drake

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Darcy.

http://darcydrake.com
https://www.goodreads.com/DarcyDrake

The Shadow of the...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Lilith's Brood
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Loading...
12426 The Clockwork Salon — 143 members — last activity Aug 20, 2015 10:03AM
The Davenport sisters (of The Clockwork Cabaret) welcomes you to our Steampunk Bookclub. Here we will discuss the many pieces of literature that inspi ...more
4009 Browncoats — 272 members — last activity Apr 28, 2021 05:06PM
A group for fans of Joss Whedon's Firefly and Serenity. ...more
49002 Carina Press Books — 140 members — last activity Jul 22, 2013 01:09AM
This is a group for readers, writers, editors and reviewers of Carina Press books. Chat away!
year in books
Katie(b...
3,065 books | 1,739 friends

Diana
979 books | 1,702 friends

Melissa...
563 books | 2,292 friends

Rebecca
4,074 books | 261 friends

Renee R...
8,339 books | 936 friends

Laurel
2,413 books | 1,555 friends

Jeffe K...
483 books | 781 friends

Jordy
1,000 books | 867 friends

More friends…
Beauty by Robin McKinleyRose Daughter by Robin McKinleyThe Fire Rose by Mercedes Lackey
Beauty and the Beast
660 books — 1,949 voters
The Irish Warrior by Kris Kennedy
St. Patrick's Day Romance
134 books — 61 voters

More…



Polls voted on by Darcy

Lists liked by Darcy