Nena Sinclair

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Nena.

https://www.goodreads.com/nenas1

Loading...
93271 Laura DeLuca (YA and NA Author) — 329 members — last activity Sep 30, 2013 05:17PM
For fans of Laura DeLuca and Young Adult and New Adult books. Laura's website: http://authorlauradeluca.blogspot.com/ Laura's author page on Faceboo ...more
year in books
Karen
1,428 books | 947 friends

Julie A...
71 books | 183 friends

Katie S...
14 books | 326 friends

Debra
3,405 books | 529 friends

Stephan...
1,874 books | 206 friends

V.A. Dold
175 books | 972 friends

josephi...
1 book | 33 friends

M.C. Steve
73 books | 712 friends

More friends…
Substance Abuse & Addiction
686 books — 1,792 voters
Four Days with Hemingway's Ghost by Tom Winton
Books That Should Be Made Into Movies
30,940 books — 70,392 voters

More…


Polls voted on by Nena

Lists liked by Nena