Miranda Wood

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Miranda.

http://dustykatt.blogspot.ca/
https://www.goodreads.com/dustykatt

Llewellyn's 2012 ...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Loading...
Charles William Eliot
“Books are the quietest and most constant of friends; they are the most accessible and wisest of counselors, and the most patient of teachers.”
Charles W. Eliot

Sarah Grimm
“He hadn’t known a man could want like he did. He wanted her even though she made him wish for things he’d never even considered, things he wasn’t certain he even believed existed. He wanted to risk, to reach for that ever-elusive something that snaked through him whenever she set those green eyes on him.”
Sarah Grimm, Not Without Risk

Sarah Grimm
“I don’t know you, not because I didn’t ask the right questions, but because you never trusted me enough to let me in. You’re right about me, I want more. I want all of you.”
Sarah Grimm, After Midnight

Sarah Grimm
“I don’t know you, not because I didn’t ask the right questions, but because you never trusted me enough to let me in. You’re right about me, I want more. I want all of you.”
Sarah Grimm, After Midnight

Sarah Grimm
“For two weeks, he’d come here after putting in a twelve-hour day at the studio. Two long weeks of watching, aching. And for what? Isabeau Montgomery wanted nothing to do with him. She had him completely at her feet, and she didn’t even know it. Hell, had she known, she most likely wouldn’t care.”
Sarah Grimm , After Midnight

49935 Pump Up Your Book — 408 members — last activity Sep 19, 2022 10:06AM
Announcing new tours, books for review and announcements of upcoming events at Pump Up Your Book. Plus Q&A sessions with authors and virtual book club ...more
25x33 Romance Blogger Events — 364 members — last activity Nov 03, 2017 02:40PM
A place where you can post and send your events to every member in this group. Just click on the event link and add your event and send away. Romance ...more
59391 BTS Book Club — 478 members — last activity Oct 30, 2019 05:08AM
Are you a lover of different varieties of books? So am I! The Moderators will be posting various books to read as they read them. These threads will s ...more
390 Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy — 21969 members — last activity Nov 29, 2022 11:07AM
Welcome to Paranormal Romance! This group is for the discussion and recommendation of paranormal romances and paranormal erotic romance, along with ur ...more
65644 Naughty Corner-Fans of Em Petrova and Suzanne Rock — 112 members — last activity Jun 10, 2014 06:36PM
Naughty books, pics, blurbs, and excerpts from Em Petrova and Suzanne Rock. Come play in the Naughty Corner with us!
More of Miranda’s groups…
year in books
Jill Pi...
2,063 books | 133 friends

Cori
1,062 books | 436 friends

Magdale...
954 books | 418 friends

Soma Ro...
1,556 books | 1,013 friends

Mary Fazzi
2,242 books | 248 friends

Brianna...
8,762 books | 2,300 friends

SnoopyD...
778 books | 533 friends

Lauren
1,255 books | 261 friends

More friends…
Phantom Wolf by Kia Carrington-Russell
Indie Books - Paranormal Fiction
3,030 books — 3,846 voters
Quality Dark Fiction
2,315 books — 2,675 voters

More…



Polls voted on by Miranda

Lists liked by Miranda