Louise

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Louise.

https://bookmurmuration.wordpress.com/
https://www.goodreads.com/BookMurmuration

Louise’s Recent Updates

Louise has read
Bookshop Girl by Chloe Coles
Bookshop Girl
by Chloe Coles
Read 2 times
Rate this book
Clear rating
A contemporary novel perfect for fans of The Exact Opposite Of OK and It Only Happens In The Movies. A witty and wise-cracking protagonist faces up to situations which highlight modern issues.

The major theme is the affect high-street closures have o
...more
Louise has read
She Who Laughs First by Jane Ions
She Who Laughs First
by Jane Ions (Goodreads Author)
Read 2 times
Rate this book
Clear rating
A laugh-out-loud book about motherhood, marriage and female friendships.

I quickly got into the text and fell for the protagonist. Ruth lives life with the next joke on the tip of her tongue. She’s not bad, she just doesn’t always behave. Especially i
...more
Louise wants to read
Twelve Nights by Andrew Zurcher
Rate this book
Clear rating
Louise rated a book it was amazing
Charmcaster by Sebastien de Castell
Rate this book
Clear rating
By book murmuration

Spellslinger is my favourite fantasy series. Kellen, Ferius, and Rechis are back for their third adventure. This time they meet an old friend, visit a city of innovation and go on the hunt of a mechanical bird which might change th
...more
Louise is currently reading
Twelve Nights by Andrew Zurcher
Rate this book
Clear rating
Louise finished reading
Children of Blood and Bone by Tomi Adeyemi
Rate this book
Clear rating
Louise is currently reading
Children of Blood and Bone by Tomi Adeyemi
Rate this book
Clear rating
Louise has read
Smile, The Story of the original Mona Lisa by Mary Hoffman
Rate this book
Clear rating
Louise rated a book really liked it
Orphan Monster Spy by Matt Killeen
Rate this book
Clear rating
Louise rated a book it was amazing
The Apprentice Witch by James  Nicol
The Apprentice Witch
by James Nicol (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Louise's books…
422706 Brontë Book Club — 342 members — last activity Jul 06, 2018 03:40AM
A Goodreads group to run alongside the Brontë Book Club, an online reading group set up as part of Emily Brontë's bicentenary celebrations.
See your year in books badge
Christi...
2,788 books | 447 friends

Amy at ...
268 books | 85 friends

Evelina...
2,012 books | 1,012 friends

Aoife
687 books | 705 friends

Kelly
615 books | 493 friends

Nicole ...
506 books | 379 friends

Lindsay...
1,840 books | 274 friends

Jasmine...
1,523 books | 3,204 friends

More friends…


Polls voted on by Louise

Lists liked by Louise