Aretha melina

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Aretha.

https://www.goodreads.com/arethazhen

The Vincent Boys
Aretha melina is currently reading
by Abbi Glines (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Aretha’s Recent Updates

Aretha melina is now friends with Sarah Lee
Aretha melina wants to read
The Assistants by Camille Perri
Rate this book
Clear rating
Aretha melina entered a giveaway
The Assistants by Camille Perri
Rate this book
Clear rating
Aretha melina wants to read
Modern Lovers by Emma Straub
Modern Lovers
by Emma Straub (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Aretha melina wants to read
We Could Be Beautiful by Swan Huntley
We Could Be Beautiful
by Swan Huntley (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Aretha melina wants to read
Three-Martini Lunch by Suzanne Rindell
Three-Martini Lunch
by Suzanne Rindell (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Aretha melina wants to read
Just Fall by Nina Sadowsky
Just Fall
by Nina Sadowsky (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
" 1. Yes i have
2. The chicken murder scared me.

3. I thought it was Angoulême trying to control Roland and take over.

4. I thought it showed his real
...more "
" 1. Yes a writer should read reviews... but not to be sad if they were bad . Writing is such a journey in life; whether it's good or bad authors should ...more "
" i love her interaction with her father, her father sure thing is one of the bestest father in the world "
More of Aretha's books…
Steve Martin
“A day without sunshine is like, you know, night.”
Steve Martin

Bernard M. Baruch
“Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind.”
Bernard M. Baruch

Maurice Switzer
“It is better to remain silent at the risk of being thought a fool, than to talk and remove all doubt of it.”
Maurice Switzer, Mrs. Goose, Her Book

Robert Frost
“In three words I can sum up everything I've learned about life: it goes on.”
Robert Frost

Albert Einstein
“Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe.”
Albert Einstein

135338 Fans of Danielle L. Jensen & The Malediction Trilogy — 207 members — last activity May 17, 2016 12:07PM
If you have a question for Danielle at any time, leave it on the "Ask Danielle!" thread below. She will respond when she can!
28773 We Love Lisa Kleypas — 1768 members — last activity Oct 24, 2019 09:36AM
Click the pic to get to the July 2018 Group Challenge.
68493 Aussie Book Bloggers — 230 members — last activity Nov 28, 2018 05:44PM
A group for all Australian Book Bloggers can interact and share their blogs, ideas, network and support eachother.
37322 Indonesians Who Love English Books — 3076 members — last activity Nov 08, 2019 11:16PM
This group is created for Indonesians who love to read English books. Anyone is welcomed here. Books to be discussed are English books that can be ...more
Yyib badge
Manda C...
2,137 books | 1,286 friends

Girl, Read
470 books | 1,930 friends

Trish
530 books | 3,321 friends

Raine M...
168 books | 5,024 friends

Miranda...
2,538 books | 2,207 friends

Christi...
29,548 books | 4,995 friends

Lelyana
12,364 books | 1,177 friends

Winnie ...
22 books | 857 friends

More friends…
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J.K. Rowling
Books I Read In One Day
626 books — 358 voters
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone by J.K. RowlingCharlotte's Web by E.B. WhiteThe Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson BurnettPride and Prejudice by Jane AustenThe Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
What Book Got You Hooked?
3,560 books — 9,260 voters

More…


Polls voted on by Aretha

Lists liked by Aretha