Rachel

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Rachel.

http://rayreadsbooks.blogspot.com/
https://www.goodreads.com/rayreadsalot

Loading...
Frank Zappa
“So many books, so little time.”
Frank Zappa

J.R.R. Tolkien
“I don't know half of you half as well as I should like; and I like less than half of you half as well as you deserve.”
J.R.R. Tolkien, The Fellowship of the Ring

Albert Einstein
“Reality is merely an illusion, albeit a very persistent one.”
Albert Einstein

Oscar Wilde
“I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying.”
Oscar Wilde, The Happy Prince and Other Stories

Jim Henson
“Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and it may be necessary from time to time to give a stupid or misinformed beholder a black eye.”
Jim Henson

12182 Tamora Pierce Lovers — 79 members — last activity Jun 18, 2013 05:55AM
For all the fans of Tamora Pierce, who, by the way, IS ON GOODREADS!!!! WHOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!
8632 Study Buddies — 623 members — last activity Nov 25, 2016 03:21PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. CHASING THE SHADOWS (Sentinels of the Galaxy, Book 2) is coming! November 18, 2019... mark your ca ...more
33627 Book Bloggers Anonymous — 406 members — last activity Sep 23, 2020 12:32PM
The purpose of this Book Club is to reach out to other bloggers by sharing great books and discussions while showing support for our favorite authors ...more
35446 Is It Awful? A Bookclub on Young Adult Literature — 21 members — last activity Aug 09, 2011 10:08AM
We read them so you don't have to waste your time and money! Some young adult novels are wonderful things you want to read over and over. And some are ...more
year in books
Liz
Liz
7,121 books | 980 friends

Christi...
2,505 books | 307 friends

Karen
2,251 books | 333 friends

R.B. Wood
668 books | 2,328 friends

Tesni
2,219 books | 73 friends

Rebecca
2,207 books | 369 friends

Casey
2,523 books | 3,553 friends

Basma Aal
564 books | 676 friends

More friends…
Burned by P.C. Cast
YA Novels of 2010
571 books — 2,998 voters




Polls voted on by Rachel

Lists liked by Rachel