Foretta

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Foretta.

https://www.goodreads.com/foretta

Tempt Me with Dar...
Foretta is currently reading
by Shayla Black (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Loading...
Lora Leigh
“Oh yeah?" Nathan arched his brows. "What's better the SEALs, Uncle? Hell? Been there, still take trips.”
Noah to Jordan”
Lora Leigh, Wild Card

Lora Leigh
“I hate Breeds,” she muttered. “Do you know that? You and your sharp, damned noses. Just because I want to doesn’t mean I should. Hell, I want cheesecake but I know better. It goes right to my hips. Does that mean I have to eat it anyway?”
He stared back at her in disbelief. “You’re comparing me to cheesecake?” Offended male fury and outrage glittered in his eyes.
She huffed, “Well, the same principle applies.”
Lora Leigh, Mercury's War

T.J. Klune
“If someone can care about me that deeply, despite all my faults, despite all my refutations, despite all my everythings, then that makes all the storms and all the oceans worth it.”
T.J. Klune, Bear, Otter, and the Kid

T.J. Klune
“Don't do it. I swear to god I will break your fingers off... Okay, do it.”
TJ Klune

Amy Lane
“Whatcha doing, Lieu?" she asked cautiously. "Praying," he muttered. "I suck at it."
"Your doing it wrong," she said flatly. "I'm not big on church, but I'm pretty sure you're supposed to do it with a friend.”
Amy Lane, Keeping Promise Rock

53264 The Making of a Man — 61 members — last activity Aug 18, 2021 10:17AM
Just a place to discuss the series. Do you have questions? want tell me what you think? want to ask the boys something?, want to tell me what you hope ...more
42800 Menage Readers — 2841 members — last activity Oct 05, 2021 09:56AM
For those of you that love reading books with more than just two lovers. This group will discuss all combinations of polyamorous relationship books. ...more
185 What's the Name of That Book??? — 78549 members — last activity 10 minutes ago
Can't remember the title of a book you read? Come search our bookshelves. If you don’t find it there, post a description on our UNSOLVED message board ...more
20149 M/M Romance — 28683 members — last activity 15 minutes ago
The #1 resource on the Internet for M/M Romance fans, this group has something for everyone. * Book and Series Discussions * Daily Updates on New Rel ...more
65644 Naughty Corner-Fans of Em Petrova and Suzanne Rock — 113 members — last activity Jun 10, 2014 06:36PM
Naughty books, pics, blurbs, and excerpts from Em Petrova and Suzanne Rock. Come play in the Naughty Corner with us!
More of Foretta’s groups…
year in books
Lucy Mo...
107 books | 2,710 friends

Mary
2,689 books | 4,955 friends

Lisa Ke...
973 books | 5,598 friends

Andi
1,778 books | 1,000 friends

Renee Rose
378 books | 1,387 friends

Avery F...
361 books | 2,101 friends

Ronda  ...
1,019 books | 960 friends

Ruth Hill
4,873 books | 3,049 friends

More friends…


Polls voted on by Foretta

Lists liked by Foretta