Kevin Xu

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Kevin.

http://www.twitter.com/kxu65
https://www.goodreads.com/kxu65

Speaking Bones
Kevin Xu is currently reading
by Ken Liu (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating


 
Grandmaster of De...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
The War of Two Qu...
Kevin Xu is currently reading
by Jennifer L. Armentrout (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (page 470 of 628)
May 26, 2022 10:58AM

 
See all 26 books that Kevin is reading…
Loading...
T. Kingfisher
“Black dog, white dog,
Live dog, dead dog,
Yellow dog, run!”
T. Kingfisher, Nettle & Bone
tags: dog, dogs

Christopher Ruocchio
“Men are slower to act from principle than self-interest, and far slower to act on principle than jealousy or revenge.”
Christopher Ruocchio, Demon in White

Ken Liu
“Glad to see your brain hasn't been entirely rotted by books.”
Ken Liu, Speaking Bones
tags: books

Christopher Ruocchio
“Great is Truth, and mighty above all things.”
Christopher Ruocchio, Demon in White
tags: truth

“In the heart, there is no greater sting greater than watching the struggles of the ones you love, knowing that only through such strife will that person grow and recognize the potential of his or her existence.”
R.A. Salvatore, Siege of Darkness

4170 The Sword and Laser — 22497 members — last activity 34 minutes ago
Online discussion forum for the Sword and Laser podcast and monthly book club pick. Subscribe to the audio podcast: http://itunes.apple.com/us/podca ...more
10915 Fantasy Book Club — 726 members — last activity Oct 02, 2022 02:14PM
For readers of Fantasy, monthly book discussions and other fun stuff! We hold nominations on the first Saturday of the month, the poll opens the fo ...more
48322 Science Fiction Aficionados — 2386 members — last activity Oct 05, 2022 06:20AM
Welcome to Sci Fi Aficionados. We love all things science fiction, with an emphasis on the classics of the genre. Members are welcome to discuss all t ...more
16548 Beyond Reality — 1931 members — last activity 5 hours, 30 min ago
Welcome to the Beyond Reality SF&F discussion group on GoodReads. In Beyond Reality, each of our members may nominate one SF and one fantasy book per ...more
203 Stephen King Fans — 15252 members — last activity 1 hour, 2 min ago
A place for all Stephen King fans to gather and discuss his work. Welcome Constant Readers!! EST 2007
More of Kevin’s groups…
year in books
Sarai
740 books | 735 friends

D.
D.
463 books | 4,091 friends

Kevin K...
1,843 books | 2,730 friends

LORI CA...
2,606 books | 2,142 friends

Olive F...
3,251 books | 4,679 friends

Kathleen
1,925 books | 2,442 friends

Dustin
8,980 books | 1,316 friends

Jen
Jen
475 books | 577 friends

More friends…
Little, Big by John CrowleySnow Crash by Neal StephensonFlowers for Algernon by Daniel KeyesA Scanner Darkly by Philip K. DickA Storm of Swords by George R.R. Martin
Best Hugo Award Runner-Ups
192 books — 96 voters
Assassin's Apprentice by Robin HobbThe Eye of the World by Robert JordanA Game of Thrones by George R.R. MartinWizard's First Rule by Terry GoodkindThe Golden Compass by Philip Pullman
Best Fantasy of the 90s
381 books — 744 voters

More…

Favorite Genres



Polls voted on by Kevin

Lists liked by Kevin