Jason

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Jason.


Add friend Follow reviews   Send Message | Compare Books


Jason’s Recent Updates

Jason voted on a poll in the group Study Buddies
I know we're all looking forward to reading Storm Glass in 2009. But, what series book are you looking forward to the second most in 2009?

He voted for: Luthiel's Song The War of Mists by Robert Fanney
Jason joined the group Study Buddies
8632
Jason is now following
291916
Jason rated a book really liked it
Eragon by Christopher Paolini
Rate this book
Clear rating
These are good stories and very well done especially for a writer of so few years. My primary complaint is that the movie was terrible. Otherwise, great series.
Jason rated a book really liked it
Brisingr by Christopher Paolini
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jason rated a book really liked it
Eldest by Christopher Paolini
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jason rated a book it was amazing
Dreams of the Ringed Vale by Robert Fanney
Rate this book
Clear rating
Read this book a couple of years back after I met the author on myspace. Gotta say it's one of the best I've yet encountered. The author's exploration of fantasy themes is fresh and unique, the story compelling and fast-paced, the characters -- capti ...more
Jason rated a book it was amazing
The War of Mists by Robert Fanney
Rate this book
Clear rating
Absolutely awesome!! I waited two years for this book and it was well worth it. Dare I say it was even better than the first? Yes!! I'm really looking forward to Nightmares...
The War of Mists by Robert Fanney
"I just finished the book yesterday, and it was fabulous!! An action-packed additional chapter to Luthiel's life that leaves you wanting more! I am eagerly looking forward to the next installment! The introductory book was wonderful and this sequel..." Read more of this review »
More of Jason's books…
8632 Study Buddies — 642 members — last activity Nov 25, 2016 03:21PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. NIGHT STUDY is coming! January 26, 2016... mark your calendars :)
See your year in books badge
Carly
2,630 books | 78 friends

Traci
1,800 books | 87 friends

Paula
1,594 books | 320 friends

Sarah
1,227 books | 31 friends




Polls voted on by Jason

Lists liked by Jason