Elizabeth

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Elizabeth.

https://www.goodreads.com/literarymiss

And Then There We...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
A Crown of Swords
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Elizabeth’s Recent Updates

Elizabeth rated a book really liked it
Lord of Chaos by Robert Jordan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Elizabeth is currently reading
And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie
Rate this book
Clear rating
Elizabeth is currently reading
A Crown of Swords by Robert Jordan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Elizabeth finished reading
Lord of Chaos by Robert Jordan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Elizabeth rated a book really liked it
The Shadow Rising by Robert Jordan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Elizabeth rated a book liked it
The Rook by Daniel O'Malley
Rate this book
Clear rating
Elizabeth is currently reading
Lord of Chaos by Robert Jordan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Elizabeth has read
The Fires of Heaven by Robert Jordan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Elizabeth finished reading
The Shadow Rising by Robert Jordan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Elizabeth finished reading
The Rook by Daniel O'Malley
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Elizabeth's books…
Mark Twain
“I was gratified to be able to answer promptly, and I did. I said I didn’t know.”
Mark Twain

Groucho Marx
“Outside of a dog, a book is man's best friend. Inside of a dog it's too dark to read.”
Groucho Marx, The Essential Groucho: Writings For By And About Groucho Marx

Albert Camus
“Don’t walk in front of me… I may not follow
Don’t walk behind me… I may not lead
Walk beside me… just be my friend”
Albert Camus

Jim Henson
“Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and it may be necessary from time to time to give a stupid or misinformed beholder a black eye.”
Jim Henson

Ralph Waldo Emerson
“It is one of the blessings of old friends that you can afford to be stupid with them.”
Ralph Waldo Emerson, Emerson in His Journals

8632 Study Buddies — 637 members — last activity Nov 25, 2016 03:21PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. NIGHT STUDY is coming! January 26, 2016... mark your calendars :)
3226 Tamora Lovers — 298 members — last activity Oct 12, 2018 04:49AM
For everyone who loves or likes Tamora Pierce and her works.
Yyib badge
Samanth...
1,175 books | 130 friends

Angie
663 books | 636 friends

Miss Clark
3,892 books | 66 friends

Lori
823 books | 139 friends

Caroline
604 books | 67 friends
Friend details

Dahlia
2,660 books | 901 friends

Anne Os...
1,420 books | 4,714 friends

TheBook...
1,982 books | 4,995 friends

More friends…
The Beekeeper's Apprentice by Laurie R. KingSilent in the Grave by Deanna RaybournSilent in the Sanctuary by Deanna RaybournA Monstrous Regiment of Women by Laurie R. KingA Fatal Waltz by Tasha Alexander
Best Historical Mystery
1,632 books — 3,929 voters
Wild Magic by Tamora PierceAlanna by Tamora PierceIn the Hand of the Goddess by Tamora PierceThe Woman Who Rides Like a Man by Tamora PierceLioness Rampant by Tamora Pierce
YA Second World Fantasy
509 books — 753 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
396 (0.1%)

correct:
292 (73.7%)

skipped:
2 (0.5%)

52963 out of 3216506

streak:
9

best streak:
14

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Elizabeth

Lists liked by Elizabeth