Alex

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Alex.


Summary of Thinki...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Nine Princes in A...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
The Great Book of...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Loading...
Shirley Jackson
“she might never leave the road at all, but just hurry on and on until the wheels of the car were worn to nothing and she had come to the end of the world.”
Shirley Jackson, The Haunting of Hill House

109220 Adventures in SciFi Publishing — 215 members — last activity Sep 14, 2020 02:58PM
Online hangout for readers of Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror. Subscribe to the podcast at: iTunes and Stitcher Radio. Newsletter subscribers ar ...more
year in books
Jamie
425 books | 78 friends

Leah Marie
350 books | 36 friends

Adam
719 books | 2,014 friends

Robert ...
667 books | 129 friends

Christina
541 books | 33 friends

Leah Bee
339 books | 139 friends

Marta
73 books | 68 friends

Chris
267 books | 154 friends

More friends…



Polls voted on by Alex

Lists liked by Alex