Karina

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Karina.


Evvie Drake Start...
Karina is currently reading
by Linda Holmes (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (page 86 of 304)
17 hours, 4 min ago

 

Karina’s Recent Updates

Karina is on page 86 of 304 of Evvie Drake Starts Over
Evvie Drake Starts Over by Linda  Holmes
Evvie Drake Starts Over
by Linda Holmes (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
Karina is currently reading
Evvie Drake Starts Over by Linda  Holmes
Evvie Drake Starts Over
by Linda Holmes (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Karina rated a book really liked it
My Lovely Wife by Samantha  Downing
My Lovely Wife
by Samantha Downing (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Karina wants to read
Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco
Rate this book
Clear rating
Karina is on page 239 of 374 of My Lovely Wife
My Lovely Wife by Samantha  Downing
My Lovely Wife
by Samantha Downing (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
Karina started reading
My Lovely Wife by Samantha  Downing
My Lovely Wife
by Samantha Downing (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Karina rated a book really liked it
The Bride Test by Helen Hoang
Rate this book
Clear rating
Karina wants to read
Milady by Laura L. Sullivan
Milady
by Laura L. Sullivan (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Karina wants to read
The Bird and the Blade by Megan Bannen
The Bird and the Blade
by Megan Bannen (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Karina wants to read
Starless by Jacqueline Carey
Starless
by Jacqueline Carey (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Karina's books…
8632 Study Buddies — 637 members — last activity Nov 25, 2016 03:21PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. NIGHT STUDY is coming! January 26, 2016... mark your calendars :)
Yyib badge
Polyxena
921 books | 389 friends

Kelly
1,022 books | 67 friends

Renee S...
261 books | 28 friends

KRidwyn
575 books | 86 friends

Anna Re...
2,049 books | 24 friends

Sharon
111 books | 51 friends

Anne
189 books | 10 friends

Kate
95 books | 49 friends

More friends…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
1 (0.0%)

correct:
1 (100.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

1732451 out of 3218691

streak:
1

best streak:
1

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Karina

Lists liked by Karina