David

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about David.

https://www.goodreads.com/Litterate

Add as a Friend Follow Reviews   Send Message | Compare Books


David’s Recent Updates

How to write an Amazon fiction Book that SELLS* by David  Kessler
Rate this book
Clear rating
How to write an Amazon fiction Book that SELLS* by David  Kessler
Rate this book
Clear rating
David rated a book it was amazing
How to write an Amazon fiction Book that SELLS* by David  Kessler
Rate this book
Clear rating
He's my friend and former flat-mate, so I can't really be objective. But this is a good book IMHO.
David rated a book it was amazing
Even Peons are People by D. Pak
Rate this book
Clear rating
A murder in a space station. A world of numerous planets, space ships as common as cars, brain-chips, telepathy, invisibility, floating trays, anti-personnel masers. But still constrained by the laws of physics. And still the same old corrupt politic ...more
34146
David rated a book really liked it
Tarnished Heroes by David  Kessler
Tarnished Heroes
by David Kessler (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
If you can get beyond the slightly dated feel of the computer technology (it was first published in 1998) this is an interesting psychological thriller. It lacks the pace of Kessler's later books, but one wonders if perhaps Kessler decided at some po ...more
David rated a book really liked it
Over in a Flash by David  Kessler
Rate this book
Clear rating
David rated a book it was amazing
The Boudicca Parchments by Adam Palmer
The Boudicca Parchments
by Adam Palmer
recommended for: Fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and historical conspiracy thrillers.
Rate this book
Clear rating
I had an advance copy and I had been looking forward to it for some time. This book is a sequel to The Moses Legacy , the novel that first introduced the character of Daniel Klein.

The book is an historical thriller, following the well-worn path of
...more
David rated a book it was amazing
Marked Man by David  Kessler
Marked Man
by David Kessler (Goodreads Author)
recommended for: people who like legal thrillers
Rate this book
Clear rating
A first class legal thriller from one of my favourite authors. The author has outdone himself this time and it had not one but two OMG endings, one in the final chapter and another in the epilogue!
More of David's books…
372 Obsessed with True Crime — 1703 members — last activity 6 hours, 42 min ago
For people that simply love true crime stories and want to connect with others that share a common interest.
29 Mystery Lovers! — 1700 members — last activity Sep 21, 2017 09:48AM
Rain-on-the-windowpanes, chains-in-the-attic, figures struggling on the moor...this group is for fans of mystery! Find a book series, chat over sleut ...more
1357 Cozy Mysteries — 9378 members — last activity 2 minutes ago
For those who love a good cozy mystery while curled up on the couch with a cup of coffee/tea/cocoa and maybe a dog/cat next to them. Please be kind an ...more
19126 The Mystery, Crime, and Thriller Group — 16521 members — last activity 2 minutes ago
Oct 2017 Group Reads - Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll and Iron Lake by William Kent Kreuger _ _ _ _ _ “It was a dark and stormy night. Lightning ...more
5165 Detectives! — 236 members — last activity May 29, 2017 03:48AM
Do you love a good mystery? You've come to the right place! No matter where it's a police procedural, suspense, thriller or a classic whodunit, we rea ...more
More of David’s groups…
Otis Ch...
994 books | 1,936 friends

OutlawPoet
2,899 books | 511 friends

William
1,096 books | 880 friends

Dave
252 books | 818 friends

Mandy
399 books | 1,239 friends

Massimi...
6,392 books | 4,999 friends

Jennifer
2,116 books | 2,671 friends

Ellery ...
362 books | 1,843 friends

More friends…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
1 (0.0%)

correct:
1 (100.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

1166451 out of 1782740

streak:
1

best streak:
1

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by David

Lists liked by David