Kimberly

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Kimberly.

https://twitter.com/xbackstagetweet?s=09
https://www.goodreads.com/KimberlywithaT

The Kiss Quotient
Kimberly is currently reading
by Helen Hoang (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (8%)
"This is adorable." Jul 12, 2018 10:26PM

 
Dragon Sword and ...
Rate this book
Clear rating

Kimberly Kimberly said: " I'll come back to this. It's a great story so far, my pregnant brain just can't concentrate on stories like normal. "

progress: 
 
  (34%)
Mar 19, 2017 09:41PM

 

Kimberly’s Recent Updates

Kimberly wants to read
The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue by Mackenzi Lee
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly is 8% done with The Kiss Quotient: This is adorable.
The Kiss Quotient by Helen Hoang
The Kiss Quotient
by Helen Hoang (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly is currently reading
The Kiss Quotient by Helen Hoang
The Kiss Quotient
by Helen Hoang (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly and 16 other people liked Maria’s status update
Maria V. Snyder Maria V. Snyder is currently reading One of Us Is Lying
Kimberly wants to read
Piggy and Pug by Anne Wheaton
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
Embassytown by China Miéville
Embassytown
by China Miéville (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jane Potter Jane Potter wants to read Mandy
Kimberly wants to read
Lancelot by Giles Kristian
Lancelot
by Giles Kristian (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
Mortal Engines by Philip Reeve
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
Starry Eyes by Jenn Bennett
Starry Eyes
by Jenn Bennett (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Kimberly's books…
Charles William Eliot
“Books are the quietest and most constant of friends; they are the most accessible and wisest of counselors, and the most patient of teachers.”
Charles William Eliot

Marcus Tullius Cicero
“A room without books is like a body without a soul.”
Marcus Tullius Cicero

William Shakespeare
“The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool.”
William Shakespeare, As You Like It

Mark Twain
“Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.”
Mark Twain

Ralph Waldo Emerson
“It is one of the blessings of old friends that you can afford to be stupid with them.”
Ralph Waldo Emerson, Emerson in His Journals

8361 College Students! — 2698 members — last activity May 21, 2018 07:36AM
This group is for college students, recent grads, and those in their 20's to talk about what they are reading, college life, and about life in general ...more
8632 Study Buddies — 639 members — last activity Nov 25, 2016 03:21PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. NIGHT STUDY is coming! January 26, 2016... mark your calendars :)
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 84604 members — last activity 0 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
37699 Maria V. Snyder Lovers — 224 members — last activity Dec 26, 2017 04:14AM
This is a group for anyone who loves Maria V. Snyder and wishes to talk about her books and others.
185 What's the Name of That Book??? — 35333 members — last activity 1 hour, 19 min ago
Can't remember the title of a book you read? Come search our archives and shelves. If you don’t find it there, post a description on our UNSOLVED mess ...more
More of Kimberly’s groups…
See your year in books badge
Petrik
351 books | 1,344 friends

Jamie (...
3,043 books | 3,979 friends

Lauren
1,528 books | 720 friends

Lisa Ma...
8,213 books | 1,374 friends

Andi (A...
1,819 books | 601 friends

Ellie
2,088 books | 701 friends

Jana at...
4,944 books | 569 friends

Charlie
1,313 books | 162 friends

More friends…
Poison Study by Maria V. SnyderSabriel by Garth Nix
Best Heroine in a Fantasy Book
1,250 books — 1,663 voters
The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman
Best Books for Morbid Kids
569 books — 444 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
474 (0.2%)

correct:
317 (66.9%)

skipped:
382 (44.6%)

47475 out of 2451556

streak:
1

best streak:
8

questions added:
0

 27

 1



Polls voted on by Kimberly

Lists liked by Kimberly