Kimberly

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Kimberly.

https://twitter.com/xbackstagetweet?s=09
https://www.goodreads.com/KimberlywithaT

Harry Potter and ...
Kimberly is currently reading
bookshelves: currently-reading
Reading for the 2nd time
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Kimberly’s Recent Updates

Kimberly wants to read
An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason by Virginia Boecker
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
Sapiens by Yuval Noah Harari
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
Saga by Brian K. Vaughan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
The Last Dragonslayer by Jasper Fforde
Rate this book
Clear rating
Saga, Vol. 8 by Brian K. Vaughan
Bloodleaf by Crystal  Smith
The Last Namsara by Kristen Ciccarelli
Kimberly wants to read
The Caged Queen by Kristen Ciccarelli
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly rated a book it was amazing
The Last Namsara by Kristen Ciccarelli
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Kimberly's books…
Sarah J. Maas
“I was as unburdened as a piece of dandelion fluff, and he was the wind that stirred me about the world.”
Sarah J. Maas, A Court of Thorns and Roses

“Despite what you’ve read, your sadness is not beautiful. No one will see you in the bookstore, curled up with your Bukowski, and want to save you.
Stop waiting for a salvation that will not come from the grey-eyed boy looking for an annotated copy of Shakespeare,
for an end to your sadness in Keats.
He coughed up his lungs at 25, and flowery words cannot conceal a life barely lived.
Your life is fragile, just beginning, teetering on the violent edge of the world.
Your sadness will bury you alive, and you are the only one who can shovel your way out with hardened hands and ragged fingernails, bleeding your despair into the unforgiving earth.
Darling, you see, no heroes are coming for you. Grab your sword, and don your own armor.”
Emily Palermo

Steven  Rowley
“Dogs are always good and full of selfless love. They are undiluted vessels of joy who never, ever deserve anything bad that happens to them.”
Steven Rowley, Lily and the Octopus

Fredrik Backman
“He had never heard anything quite as amazing as that voice. She talked as if she was continuously on the verge of breaking into giggles. And when she giggled she sounded the way Ove imagined champagne bubbles would have sounded if they were capable of laughter.”
Fredrik Backman, A Man Called Ove

Dan Howell
“Don't trust people who tell you other people's secrets.”
Dan Howell

8361 College Students! — 2706 members — last activity Nov 13, 2018 01:31PM
This group is for college students, recent grads, and those in their 20's to talk about what they are reading, college life, and about life in general ...more
8632 Study Buddies — 638 members — last activity Nov 25, 2016 03:21PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. NIGHT STUDY is coming! January 26, 2016... mark your calendars :)
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 88208 members — last activity 3 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
37699 Maria V. Snyder Lovers — 225 members — last activity Sep 15, 2018 07:27PM
This is a group for anyone who loves Maria V. Snyder and wishes to talk about her books and others.
185 What's the Name of That Book??? — 38482 members — last activity 44 minutes ago
Can't remember the title of a book you read? Come search our archives and shelves. If you don’t find it there, post a description on our UNSOLVED mess ...more
More of Kimberly’s groups…
See your year in books badge
Petrik
370 books | 1,514 friends

Renée
791 books | 86 friends

Jamie (...
3,091 books | 3,991 friends

Andi (A...
1,879 books | 606 friends

Daisy
3,869 books | 250 friends

Ellie
2,095 books | 712 friends

Sherrie
726 books | 49 friends

ALEXA
2,099 books | 1,338 friends

More friends…
Cold Comfort Farm by Stella Gibbons
WORST Book Cover Art
302 books — 193 voters
Poison Study by Maria V. SnyderSabriel by Garth Nix
Best Heroine in a Fantasy Book
1,252 books — 1,684 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
474 (0.2%)

correct:
317 (66.9%)

skipped:
382 (44.6%)

48022 out of 2712693

streak:
1

best streak:
8

questions added:
0

 27

 1



Polls voted on by Kimberly

Lists liked by Kimberly