Kimberly

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Kimberly.

https://twitter.com/xbackstagetweet?s=09
https://www.goodreads.com/kimberlywithat

The House in the ...
Kimberly is currently reading
by T.J. Klune (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Loading...
Mark Twain
“Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.”
Mark Twain

Marcus Tullius Cicero
“A room without books is like a body without a soul.”
Marcus Tullius Cicero

Albert Camus
“Don’t walk in front of me… I may not follow
Don’t walk behind me… I may not lead
Walk beside me… just be my friend”
Albert Camus

Mark Twain
“′Classic′ - a book which people praise and don't read.”
Mark Twain

“If you don't stand for something you will fall for anything.”
Gordon A. Eadie

8361 College Students! — 2745 members — last activity May 04, 2020 02:26PM
This group is for college students, recent grads, and those in their 20's to talk about what they are reading, college life, and about life in general ...more
8632 Study Buddies — 629 members — last activity Nov 25, 2016 03:21PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. CHASING THE SHADOWS (Sentinels of the Galaxy, Book 2) is coming! November 18, 2019... mark your ca ...more
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 109856 members — last activity 1 minute ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
37699 Maria V. Snyder Lovers — 237 members — last activity Jul 27, 2019 11:04PM
This is a group for anyone who loves Maria V. Snyder and wishes to talk about her books and others.
185 What's the Name of That Book??? — 59970 members — last activity 0 minutes ago
Can't remember the title of a book you read? Come search our bookshelves. If you don’t find it there, post a description on our UNSOLVED message board ...more
More of Kimberly’s groups…
year in books
Sarah
545 books | 567 friends

Alexa
2,653 books | 1,669 friends

Estelle
1,636 books | 272 friends

Kaylee ...
364 books | 138 friends

Nolan
1,278 books | 77 friends

Ellie
2,351 books | 772 friends

Catie
1,275 books | 225 friends

Gregory...
284 books | 68 friends

More friends…
Cold Comfort Farm by Stella Gibbons
WORST Book Cover Art
376 books — 212 voters
The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman
Best Books for Morbid Kids
584 books — 489 voters

More…



Polls voted on by Kimberly

Lists liked by Kimberly