Kimberly

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Kimberly.

https://twitter.com/xbackstagetweet?s=09
https://www.goodreads.com/kimberlywithat

Baby Self-Feeding...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Loading...
Marcus Tullius Cicero
“A room without books is like a body without a soul.”
Marcus Tullius Cicero

Frank Zappa
“So many books, so little time.”
Frank Zappa

C.S. Lewis
“I believe in Christianity as I believe that the sun has risen: not only because I see it, but because by it I see everything else.”
C.S. Lewis

“If you don't stand for something you will fall for anything.”
Gordon A. Eadie

Albert Camus
“Don’t walk in front of me… I may not follow
Don’t walk behind me… I may not lead
Walk beside me… just be my friend”
Albert Camus

8361 College Students! — 2769 members — last activity Apr 14, 2021 02:57PM
This group is for college students, recent grads, and those in their 20's to talk about what they are reading, college life, and about life in general ...more
8632 Study Buddies — 624 members — last activity Nov 25, 2016 03:21PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. CHASING THE SHADOWS (Sentinels of the Galaxy, Book 2) is coming! November 18, 2019... mark your ca ...more
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 127161 members — last activity 2 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
37699 Maria V. Snyder Lovers — 237 members — last activity Jul 27, 2019 11:04PM
This is a group for anyone who loves Maria V. Snyder and wishes to talk about her books and others.
185 What's the Name of That Book??? — 73851 members — last activity 9 minutes ago
Can't remember the title of a book you read? Come search our bookshelves. If you don’t find it there, post a description on our UNSOLVED message board ...more
More of Kimberly’s groups…
year in books
Catheri...
8,977 books | 639 friends

Jamie (...
5,031 books | 4,125 friends

Jana at...
5,581 books | 594 friends

Racquel
2,119 books | 304 friends

Amanda ...
374 books | 116 friends

Maria V...
768 books | 3,713 friends

Daphne
1,623 books | 29 friends

Nolan
1,597 books | 83 friends

More friends…
Cold Comfort Farm by Stella Gibbons
WORST Book Cover Art
371 books — 217 voters
Fablehaven by Brandon Mull
Books That Should Be Made Into Movies
28,582 books — 69,391 voters

More…



Polls voted on by Kimberly

Lists liked by Kimberly