Mary - Buried Under Romance
1152 ratings (4.11 avg)
368 reviews
Goodreads librarian

#12 most followed
#3 best reviewers

Mary - Buried Under Romance

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Mary - Buried Under Romance .

http://www.buriedunderromance.com
https://www.goodreads.com/bur2012

Once Upon A Wallf...
Mary - Buried Under Romance is currently reading
by Wendy Lyn Watson (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Beauty of the Beast
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Passion Favors th...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
See all 52 books that Mary - Buried Under Romance is reading…

Mary - Buried Under Romance ’s Recent Updates

Mary - Buried Under Romance is now friends with Rose
11002193
Mary - Buried Under Romance rated a book really liked it
The Toast of the Town by Alice Chetwynd Ley
Rate this book
Clear rating
A Season at Brighton by Alice Chetwynd Ley
"Upon my word! The prodigious leading lady was a bit too much for me. She was at times quite rude and then flirty, almost bi-polar with her temperament (to me). The other characters were fine, especially Lord Pamyngton. This is a nice, clean Regenc..." Read more of this review »
First Earl I See Tonight by Anna  Bennett
Rate this book
Clear rating
Devil's Daughter by Lisa Kleypas
This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers. To view it, click here.
The Fifth Kiss by Elizabeth Mansfield
"Elizabeth Mansfield's "The Fifth Kiss"
Didn't really enjoy this one because of several problems.

1.The lead male character - I can't call him the "hero" - is adulterous, arrogant, rude, insensitive and basically needs to be bashed on the head multi..." Read more of this review »
When a Duke Loves a Woman by Lorraine Heath
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Duke Buys a Bride by Sophie Jordan
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Heiress He's Been Waiting For by Kaitlin O'Riley
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Lady Travelers Guide to Deception with an Unlikely Earl by Victoria Alexander
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Mary - Buried Under Romance 's books…
William Shakespeare
“The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool.”
William Shakespeare, As You Like It

Oscar Wilde
“We are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars.”
Oscar Wilde, Lady Windermere's Fan

Winston S. Churchill
“Men occasionally stumble over the truth, but most of them pick themselves up and hurry off as if nothing had happened.”
Winston S. Churchill

Albert Camus
“Don’t walk in front of me… I may not follow
Don’t walk behind me… I may not lead
Walk beside me… just be my friend”
Albert Camus

Mark Twain
“Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to reform (or pause and reflect).”
Mark Twain

30109 Happily Ever After Cafe — 3365 members — last activity 2 hours, 37 min ago
- Click to go to challenge. We’re on . Where we put our “Over in a Flash” images.
101129 Readers Sharing Reviews — 1007 members — last activity 3 hours, 35 min ago
For most of us, writing reviews on Goodreads is a labor of love. We would like to offer some love back to the laborer. It's all about books, that's ...more
2768 Historical Romance — 6958 members — last activity 2 hours, 58 min ago
A group for people who enjoy reading and talking about adult historical romance books between a man and woman. This group is not for regular fiction, ...more
38077 Fans of Eloisa James & Julia Quinn — 1245 members — last activity 2 hours, 11 min ago
With the Eloisa James & Julia Quinn Bulletin Board going dark next week, some of us from the board thought we would start up a new group here at ...more
185 What's the Name of That Book??? — 51361 members — last activity 12 minutes ago
Can't remember the title of a book you read? Come search our archives and shelves. If you don’t find it there, post a description on our UNSOLVED ...more
More of Mary - Buried Under Romance ’s groups…
year in books
Lover o...
9,198 books | 672 friends

Dianne
1,599 books | 21 friends

Megan
2,685 books | 122 friends

Brooke ...
1,563 books | 1,596 friends

Lisarenee
1,521 books | 564 friends

Maureen...
95 books | 115 friends

Jill
836 books | 99 friends

Ray
Ray
1,752 books | 1,467 friends

More friends…



Polls voted on by Mary - Buried Under Romance

Lists liked by Mary - Buried Under Romance