Galina

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Galina.

https://www.chezmaximka.blogspot.com

Victoria to Vikin...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Poirot and Me
Galina is currently reading
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
See all 5 books that Galina is reading…

Galina’s Recent Updates

Galina is currently reading
Victoria to Vikings by Trisha Hughes
Rate this book
Clear rating
Galina rated a book it was amazing
Cogheart by Peter Bunzl
Rate this book
Clear rating
" The blurb Everyone says Lauren Tranter is exhausted, that she needs rest. And they’re right; with newborn twins, Morgan and Riley, she’s never been more tired in her life. But she knows what she saw: that night, in her hospital room, a woma..." Read more of this blog post »
Galina rated a book really liked it
The Postcard by Fern Britton
Rate this book
Clear rating
Galina finished reading
Paris by the Book by Liam Callanan
Paris by the Book
by Liam Callanan (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Galina wants to read
The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides
The Silent Patient
by Alex Michaelides (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Galina wants to read
Day of the Accident by Nuala Ellwood
Rate this book
Clear rating
Galina rated a book really liked it
The Way of All Flesh by Ambrose Parry
Rate this book
Clear rating
Galina rated a book really liked it
The Midnight Hour by Benjamin Read
The Midnight Hour
by Benjamin Read (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
" The blurb The perfect neighbours tell the perfect lies… *** A TOP TEN KINDLE BESTSELLER *** A dark and twisty psychological thriller from a rising star in the genre, perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR. When H..." Read more of this blog post »
More of Galina's books…