Kim

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Kim.


A Blade So Black
Kim is currently reading
by L.L. McKinney (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
MASTER LISTS FOR ...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Labyrinth Lost
Kim is currently reading
by Zoraida Córdova (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
See all 31 books that Kim is reading…

Kim’s Recent Updates

Kim is currently reading
A Blade So Black by L.L. McKinney
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kim rated a book really liked it
Dreams of Gods & Monsters by Laini Taylor
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kim entered a giveaway
Shout by Laurie Halse Anderson
Shout
by Laurie Halse Anderson (Goodreads Author)
10 copies available, ends on February 10, 2019 Enter to win »
Kim wants to read 50 books in the 2019 Reading Challenge
8863
She has read 1 book toward her goal of 50 books.
 
Create your own 2019 Reading Challenge »
Kim is now following
16611982
Kim is now following
16423721
Kim is currently reading
Dreams of Gods & Monsters by Laini Taylor
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kim wants to read
Touch of Frost by Jennifer Estep
Rate this book
Clear rating
Cinder by Marissa Meyer
" Me too! I binged the whole series in a matter of weeks. Couldn’t get enough of it! "
Kim rated a book really liked it
Cinder by Marissa Meyer
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Kim's books…
Jodi Lynn Anderson
“For the girls with messy hair and thirsty hearts.”
Jodi Lynn Anderson, Tiger Lily

Tom Upton
“I really should come with a warning label.”
Tom Upton

Sharon Olds
“I was a late bloomer. But anyone who blooms at all, ever, is very lucky. ”
Sharon Olds

Francesca Lia Block
“A kiss about apple pie a la mode with the vanilla creaminess melting in the pie heat. A kiss about chocolate, when you haven't eaten chocolate in a year. A kiss about palm trees speeding by, trailing pink clouds when you drive down the Strip sizzling with champagne. A kiss about spotlights fanning the sky and the swollen sea spilling like tears all over your legs.”
Francesca Lia Block

Breathing smoke (Poetry)
1 chapters   —   updated Mar 29, 2010 04:34PM
Description: (a true story)
8632 Study Buddies — 635 members — last activity Nov 25, 2016 03:21PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. NIGHT STUDY is coming! January 26, 2016... mark your calendars :)
4030 Endicott Mythic Fiction — 296 members — last activity Jul 02, 2016 11:20PM
The Endicott Mythic Fiction group is now closed. The group focused on books inspired by "myth, folklore, fairy tales, and the oral storytelling tradit ...more
390 Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy — 19323 members — last activity 3 hours, 1 min ago
Welcome to Paranormal Romance! This group is for the discussion and recommendation of paranormal romances and paranormal erotic romance, along with ur ...more
119 Mythic Fiction — 900 members — last activity Jan 13, 2019 01:36PM
A group for people to discuss and recommend works of mythic fiction. Mythic fiction is literature that contains elements from mythology, fairytales, l ...more
72280 Bluestocking Alchemy — 50 members — last activity Jul 13, 2016 07:58AM
A group for lovers of literature and Black Phoenix Alchemy Lab perfume oils. *Please note, this group is not officially affiliated with the lab in any ...more
More of Kim’s groups…
Yyib badge

Jeremy
445 books | 5,281 friends

Vanessa
4,169 books | 328 friends

Oceandr...
2,154 books | 85 friends

Kathy
3,385 books | 4,967 friends

Beanbag...
852 books | 324 friends

Amy Stu...
565 books | 266 friends

Cindy
1,278 books | 1,289 friends

More friends…
Give Up the Ghost by Megan Crewe
2009 Debutantes
58 books — 416 voters
Incarnate by Jodi Meadows
Best YA Covers for 2012
484 books — 1,592 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
0 (0.0%)

correct:
0 (0.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

2858777 out of 2858777

streak:
0

best streak:
0

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Kim

Lists liked by Kim