Teens Read Book Club discussion

Welcome Center > Hello, new members!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 116 (116 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by Andrea (new)

Andrea Kulman (AndreaKulman) | 10 comments Hi there. My name is Andrea M. Kulman. I am the author of THE DRAMA UNFOLDS. My book is YA/Fiction. Thanks for the invitation to be a part of your group.

message 2: by Ashley (new)

Ashley (readerandwriter) Hi. My name is Ashley and I am 22. I reside in Walnut Creek, California. I am currently in college studying to be an elementary teacher. I love to read and write in my free time. My favorite genres are YA, Memoirs, GLBT, and Fantasy.

message 3: by Anna (new)

Anna (lilfox) | 45 comments Hello! I loved reading as a teenager and I still love it.

message 4: by Andrea (new)

Andrea Kulman (AndreaKulman) | 10 comments Way to go, Nick! I am not very good with math. :~/

message 5: by Chris (new)

Chris (ToastCrib) Hi my name is Chris and my favorite book is Ender's Game... So far

message 6: by Catamorandi (new)

Catamorandi (wwwgoodreadscomprofilerandi) Hi! I'm Randi. I love to read. I missed out on reading when I was a teen, because I hated reading back then. I would like to see what teens are reading these days. I can catch up in a group that provides just that. I haven't read much in this particular genre, so it should be very interesting.

message 7: by Chris (new)

Chris (ToastCrib) Thanks

message 8: by Andrea (new)

Andrea Kulman (AndreaKulman) | 10 comments As for math. I am constantly asking my teens what answers are for certain questions. Funny thing is I have always worked with numbers. I was a medical biller for many years. I guess the billing program kept me on my A game. haha.

message 9: by Yasmin (new)

Yasmin (DreamsFromAnotherPlanet) | 2 comments Hi Tianna guess Who :D
Well my name is Yasmin or Yaz or Yazzie. My favorite genre is science fiction and fantasy!

message 10: by [deleted user] (new)