The Next Best Book Club discussion

Newbies Corner > Tacoma, Washington here!

Comments Showing 1-18 of 18 (18 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Tera Marie (new)

Tera Marie (teradugan) | 111 comments Hey, this group popped up when I was looking at some reviews. Looks like fun! My name is Tera, I am 33, married and have two boys. I am a special needs teacher and working on another certification, so I am not on here as regular as I would like, but I'll try to contribute as much as possible.

message 2: by Kandice (new)

Kandice Welcome Tera! My family lives in Tacoma, so I am really familiar with your area. It's beautiful, rain and all!

message 3: by Fiona (new)

Fiona (bookcoop) Welcome Tera. Hope to see you around!

message 5: by Lori, Super Mod (new)

Lori (TNBBC) | 9633 comments Mod
Hi Tera.
Great of you to join! Im a mother of 2 boys as well, good times, let me tell you (hee hee)

message 6: by Lisa Julianna (new)

Lisa Julianna (LisaJulianna) | 1053 comments Welcome Tera!!!!

message 7: by Selena (new)

Selena (selenacurrently) Good to see another Washingtonian in the group! :)

message 8: by Jessica (new)

Jessica | 1000 comments Welcome, Tera!

message 9: by Rachel (new)

Rachel (RachelSessum) | 859 comments Hi Tera. I second Selena, it is good to see another Washingtonian here. Are you from the area? I live just a few minutes north of Seattle. Welcome to the group!

message 10: by Hayes (new)

Hayes (Hayes13) Hi Tera, welcome and happy reading. And good luck with your new certification.

message 11: by Robin (new)

Robin (RobinSullivan) | 1002 comments hello,
I've been out of town for a few days and not on the board - just wanted to welcome you to the group!

message 12: by Tera Marie (new)

Tera Marie (teradugan) | 111 comments So, I have just a minute to log in. I am at work...waiting for a meeting to start. Thanks for all the nice welcomes.